Tulsa Luxury Homes

Search

Luxury Homes
Welcome to the Coldwell Banker Select Luxury Homes Division! We have the tools to assist you in buying or selling your luxury property. To see more on any of the homes shown below, or to get the conversation started with one of our knowledgeable agents about buying or listing, click the View Full Details button on the home of your choice.
{{iq_youtube_layout}}
1
$1,790,000
5400 E Prospect Avenue
Ponca City, OK 74604
5 Bed(s) | 5 Bath(s) | 6,136 SqFt

Sherri Knight

(918) 697-7331
(918) 496-3333
sknight@cbtulsa.com
2
$1,600,000
9639 Horizon Circle
Sperry, OK 74073
4 Bed(s) | 4 Bath(s) | 6,707 SqFt

Greg Ganzkow, ALC

(918) 381-5656
(918) 369-0200
gganzkow@cbtulsa.com
3
$1,400,000
19728 E Woodhaven Road
Owasso, OK 74055
6 Bed(s) | 5 Bath(s) | 8,044 SqFt

Jeff Cannon

(918) 694-3694
(918) 272-9531
jcannon@cbtulsa.com
4
$1,300,000
415 N College Avenue
Tahlequah, OK 74464
5 Bed(s) | 4 Bath(s) | 1,883 SqFt

Janet Prewitt


(918) 458-5888
jprewitt@cbtahequah.com
5
$1,250,000
15374 Holt Road
Skiatook, OK 74070
4 Bed(s) | 5 Bath(s) | 4,764 SqFt

Debbie Clemishire

(918) 693-5499
(918) 396-9888
debbie.clemishire@gmail.com
6
$1,175,000
7012 E 117th Street
Bixby, OK 74008
4 Bed(s) | 6 Bath(s) | 7,097 SqFt

Tiffany Martin

(918) 852-2326
(918) 712-4310
tmartin@cbtulsa.com
7
$1,168,000
1443 E 32nd Place
Tulsa, OK 74105
4 Bed(s) | 5 Bath(s) | 3,876 SqFt

Deborah McGuire

(918) 695-9711
(918) 712-4310
debandjessica@gmail.com
8
$1,125,000
4701 W Utica Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
5 Bed(s) | 8 Bath(s) | 8,118 SqFt

Kent Hildebrand

(918) 284-8068
(918) 251-4142
hgrouptulsa@gmail.com
9
$1,100,000
4548 S Gary Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74105
4 Bed(s) | 6 Bath(s) | 4,835 SqFt

Tawni Herburger

(918) 519-9126
(918) 712-4310
therburger@cbtulsa.com
10
$1,100,000
20169 E Clear Brook Road
Owasso, OK 74055
5 Bed(s) | 5 Bath(s) | 6,876 SqFt

Earl Kuppinger

(918) 695-6895
(918) 272-9531
homeswinwin@aol.com
11
$1,045,000
10606 S Forest Avenue
Jenks, OK 74037
4 Bed(s) | 5 Bath(s) | 5,652 SqFt

Paula McGuire Glenn

(918) 625-1750
(918) 224-5915
paula@cbtulsa.com
12
$979,000
3270 Cypress Lane
Tahlequah, OK 74464
5 Bed(s) | 5 Bath(s) | 5,449 SqFt

Amy Cochran

(918) 458-1390
(918) 458-5888
acochran@cbtahlequah.com
13
$969,000
870 Cherry Springs Drive
Tahlequah, OK 74464
4 Bed(s) | 5 Bath(s) | 5,400 SqFt

Amy Cochran

(918) 458-1390
(918) 458-5888
acochran@cbtahlequah.com
14
$928,000
709 E Will Rogers Boulevard
Claremore, OK 74017
3 Bed(s) | 3 Bath(s) | 3,049 SqFt

Glinda Williamson

(918) 859-3500
(918) 496-3333
Glindacw@yahoo.com
Real Estate Links Our Domains