Tulsa Luxury Homes

Search

Luxury Homes
Welcome to the Coldwell Banker Select Luxury Homes Division! We have the tools to assist you in buying or selling your luxury property. To see more on any of the homes shown below, or to get the conversation started with one of our knowledgeable agents about buying or listing, click the View Full Details button on the home of your choice.
{{iq_youtube_layout}}
1
$1,575,000
34505 S Coves Dr
Afton, OK 74331
4 Bed(s) | 4 Bath(s) | 3,775 SqFt

John Pellow

(918) 697-5237
(918) 496-3333
john@pellowteam.com
2
$1,575,000
34505 S Coves Drive
Afton, OK 74331
4 Bed(s) | 4 Bath(s) | 3,775 SqFt

John Pellow

(918) 697-5237
(918) 496-3333
john@pellowteam.com
3
$1,250,000
15374 Holt Road
Skiatook, OK 74070
4 Bed(s) | 5 Bath(s) | 4,764 SqFt

Debbie Clemishire

(918) 693-5499
(918) 396-9888
debbie.clemishire@gmail.com
4
$1,240,000
15080 S Columbia Avenue
Bixby, OK 74008
5 Bed(s) | 5 Bath(s) | 7,413 SqFt

Shohreh Gardner, CRS

(918) 361-4748
(918) 496-3333
shohreh@cbtulsa.com
5
$1,200,000
1125 Woodward Boulevard
Tulsa, OK 74114
4 Bed(s) | 4 Bath(s) | 5,109 SqFt

Hayley Wheeler

(918) 402-6059
(918) 712-4310
hwheeler@cbtulsa.com
6
$1,200,000
3311 S Troost Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74105
5 Bed(s) | 5 Bath(s) | 0 SqFt

Maureen Kile

(918) 605-4150
(918) 496-3333
mkile@cbtulsa.com
7
$1,175,000
7012 E 117th Street
Bixby, OK 74008
4 Bed(s) | 6 Bath(s) | 7,097 SqFt

Tiffany Martin

(918) 852-2326
(918) 712-4310
tmartin@cbtulsa.com
8
$1,050,000
9030 E 101st Street
Tulsa, OK 74133
3 Bed(s) | 4 Bath(s) | 3,535 SqFt

Alice Slemp

(918) 260-3735
(918) 712-4310
alice@aliceslemp.com
9
$1,045,000
10606 S Forest Avenue
Jenks, OK 74037
4 Bed(s) | 5 Bath(s) | 5,652 SqFt

Paula McGuire Glenn

(918) 625-1750
(918) 224-5915
paula@cbtulsa.com
10
$950,000
16261 S 4210 Road
Claremore, OK 74017
4 Bed(s) | 5 Bath(s) | 5,720 SqFt

Katherine Cook

(918) 693-3900
(918) 396-9888
kcook552@gmail.com
11
$949,900
1504 E 37th Place
Tulsa, OK 74105
4 Bed(s) | 6 Bath(s) | 3,562 SqFt

Kristin Winton

(918) 346-9213
(918) 496-3333
kwinton@cbtulsa.com
12
$945,000
452063 Eagle Bluff Drive
Afton, OK 74331
4 Bed(s) | 5 Bath(s) | 3,197 SqFt

John Pellow

(918) 697-5237
(918) 496-3333
john@pellowteam.com
13
$945,000
452063 Eagle Bluff Drive
Afton, OK 74331
4 Bed(s) | 5 Bath(s) | 3,197 SqFt

John Pellow

(918) 697-5237
(918) 496-3333
john@pellowteam.com
14
$940,000
17610 S 71st East Avenue
Bixby, OK 74008
5 Bed(s) | 5 Bath(s) | 6,385 SqFt

Paula McGuire Glenn

(918) 625-1750
(918) 224-5915
paula@cbtulsa.com
Real Estate Links Our Domains