Tulsa Luxury Homes

Search

Luxury Homes
Welcome to the Coldwell Banker Select Luxury Homes Division! We have the tools to assist you in buying or selling your luxury property. To see more on any of the homes shown below, or to get the conversation started with one of our knowledgeable agents about buying or listing, click the View Full Details button on the home of your choice.
{{iq_youtube_layout}}
1
$1,600,000
9639 Horizon Circle
Sperry, OK 74073
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 6,707 SqFt

Greg Ganzkow

(918) 381-5656
(918) 369-0200
gganzkow@cbtulsa.com
2
$1,549,900
17930 E Falcon Pass
Owasso, OK 74055
4 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 6,926 SqFt

Jill Falkenberry

(918) 814-9900
(918) 496-3333
jill@welcometulsa.com
3
$1,399,999
4701 W Utica Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
5 Bed(s) | 8 Total Bath(s) | 8,118 SqFt

Kent Hildebrand

(918) 284-8068
(918) 251-4142
hgrouptulsa@gmail.com
4
$1,275,000
2021 W 73rd Street
Tulsa, OK 74132
4 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 5,500 SqFt

Jackie & Dr Earl VanEaton

(918) 671-4000
(918) 496-3333
evaneaton@cbtulsa.com
5
$1,265,000
20169 E Clear Brook Road
Owasso, OK 74055
5 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 6,876 SqFt

Earl Kuppinger

(918) 695-6895
(918) 272-9531
homeswinwin@aol.com
6
$1,250,000
35227 S 35100 Road
Ralston, OK 74650
4 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 2,796 SqFt

Jeannie Hoffhines

(918) 640-4758
(918) 712-4310
jhoffhines@cbtulsa.com
7
$1,250,000
15374 Holt Road
Skiatook, OK 74070
4 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 4,764 SqFt

Debbie Clemishire

(918) 693-5499
(918) 396-9888
debbie.clemishire@gmail.com
8
$1,099,000
509 S 4250 Road
Pryor, OK 74361
5 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 7,311 SqFt

Candi Jensen

(918) 931-8177
(918) 251-4142
candijensen@cbtulsa.com
9
$1,095,000
10606 S Forest Avenue
Jenks, OK 74037
4 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 5,652 SqFt

Paula McGuire Glenn

(918) 625-1750
(918) 224-5915
paula@cbtulsa.com
10
$1,075,000
28121 S Hwy 75
Ochelata, OK 74051
2 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,272 SqFt

Janet Vermillion

(918) 230-1915
(918) 272-9531
vermillion.janet@gmail.com
11
$989,000
870 Cherry Springs Drive
Tahlequah, OK 74464
4 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 4,500 SqFt

Amy Cochran

(918) 458-1390
(918) 458-5888
acochran@cbtahlequah.com
12
$979,000
3270 Cypress Lane
Tahlequah, OK 74464
5 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 5,449 SqFt

Amy Cochran

(918) 458-1390
(918) 458-5888
acochran@cbtahlequah.com
13
$889,900
7102 E 101st Street
Tulsa, OK 74133
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 6,616 SqFt

Michelle Bradshaw

(918) 271-7355
(918) 496-3333
mbradshaw@cbtulsa.com
14
$879,000
13122 S Yorktown Avenue
Bixby, OK 74008
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,958 SqFt

Keira Tyler

(918) 724-0722
(918) 496-3333
ktyler@cbtulsa.com
Real Estate Links Our Domains