Coldwell Banker Tulsa Real Estate

Tulsa Luxury Homes

Search

Luxury Homes
Welcome to the Coldwell Banker Select Luxury Homes Division! We have the tools to assist you in buying or selling your luxury property. To see more on any of the homes shown below, or to get the conversation started with one of our knowledgeable agents about buying or listing, click the View Full Details button on the home of your choice.
{{iq_youtube_layout}}
1
$2,625,000
2103 E 63rd Street
Tulsa, OK 74136
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 1,750 SqFt

Holly Brumble

(918) 409-2762
(918) 496-3333
holly@luxegrouptulsa.com
2
$2,499,000
11421 S 69th East Avenue
Bixby, OK 74008
6 Bed(s) | 11 Total Bath(s) | 16,855 SqFt

Corrie Egge

(918) 230-8433
(918) 251-4142
corrie@corrieegge.com
3
$2,380,000
6009 E 84th Street
Tulsa, OK 74137
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 9,860 SqFt

Alice Slemp

(918) 260-3735
(918) 712-4310
alice@aliceslemp.com
4
$1,950,000
11619 S Kingston Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
5 Bed(s) | 7 Total Bath(s) | 6,614 SqFt

Suzanne Mobley

(918) 808-5576
(918) 496-3333
smobley@cbtulsa.com
5
$1,825,000
2209 E 181st Street
Mounds, OK 74047
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,251 SqFt

Greg Ganzkow

(918) 381-5656
(918) 369-0200
gganzkow@cbtulsa.com
6
$1,794,030
9639 Horizon Circle
Sperry, OK 74073
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 6,707 SqFt

Greg Ganzkow

(918) 381-5656
(918) 369-0200
gganzkow@cbtulsa.com
7
$1,790,000
5400 E Prospect Avenue
Ponca City, OK 74604
5 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 6,136 SqFt

Sherri Knight

(918) 697-7331
(918) 496-3333
sknight@cbtulsa.com
8
$1,775,000
3511 E 181st Street
Bixby, OK 74008
4 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 5,862 SqFt

Greg Ganzkow

(918) 381-5656
(918) 369-0200
gganzkow@cbtulsa.com
9
$1,650,000
11523 S Oswego Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 5,846 SqFt

Larry Ahrens

(918) 605-1827
(918) 496-3333
la6311@cox.net
10
$1,649,000
17965 S 25th East Avenue
Mounds, OK 74047
4 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 5,101 SqFt

Sandy Licciardello

(918) 852-9602
(918) 496-3333
slicciardello@cbtulsa.com
11
$1,475,000
8005 S Guthrie Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74132
4 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 5,634 SqFt

Sandy Licciardello

(918) 852-9602
(918) 496-3333
slicciardello@cbtulsa.com
12
$1,399,000
3006 S Yorktown Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74114
3 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 5,960 SqFt
07/22: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Alice Slemp

(918) 260-3735
(918) 712-4310
alice@aliceslemp.com
13
$1,265,000
20169 E Clear Brook Road
Owasso, OK 74055
5 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 6,876 SqFt

Earl Kuppinger

(918) 695-6895
(918) 272-9531
homeswinwin@aol.com
14
$1,250,000
12005 S Kingston Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
5 Bed(s) | 7 Total Bath(s) | 6,645 SqFt

Trish Allison

(918) 260-7653
(918) 251-4142
trish@trishallison.com
Real Estate Links Our Domains