Tulsa Luxury Homes

Search

Luxury Homes
Welcome to the Coldwell Banker Select Luxury Homes Division! We have the tools to assist you in buying or selling your luxury property. To see more on any of the homes shown below, or to get the conversation started with one of our knowledgeable agents about buying or listing, click the View Full Details button on the home of your choice.
{{iq_youtube_layout}}
1
$1,790,000
5400 E Prospect Avenue
Ponca City, OK 74604
5 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 6,136 SqFt

Sherri Knight

(918) 697-7331
(918) 496-3333
sknight@cbtulsa.com
2
$1,600,000
9639 Horizon Circle
Sperry, OK 74073
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 6,707 SqFt

Greg Ganzkow

(918) 381-5656
(918) 369-0200
gganzkow@cbtulsa.com
3
$1,549,900
17930 E Falcon Pass
Owasso, OK 74055
4 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 6,926 SqFt

Jill Falkenberry

(918) 814-9900
(918) 496-3333
jill@welcometulsa.com
4
$1,265,000
20169 E Clear Brook Road
Owasso, OK 74055
5 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 6,876 SqFt
08/25: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Earl Kuppinger

(918) 695-6895
(918) 272-9531
homeswinwin@aol.com
5
$1,250,000
15374 Holt Road
Skiatook, OK 74070
4 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 4,764 SqFt

Debbie Clemishire

(918) 693-5499
(918) 396-9888
debbie.clemishire@gmail.com
6
$1,250,000
4701 W Utica Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
5 Bed(s) | 8 Total Bath(s) | 8,118 SqFt

Kent Hildebrand

(918) 284-8068
(918) 251-4142
hgrouptulsa@gmail.com
7
$1,200,000
1443 E 32nd Place
Tulsa, OK 74105
4 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 3,876 SqFt

Deborah McGuire

(918) 695-9711
(918) 712-4310
debandjessica@gmail.com
8
$1,100,000
4548 S Gary Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74105
4 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 4,980 SqFt

Tiffany Martin

(918) 852-2326
(918) 712-4310
tmartin@cbtulsa.com
9
$1,095,000
10606 S Forest Avenue
Jenks, OK 74037
4 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 5,652 SqFt

Paula McGuire Glenn

(918) 625-1750
(918) 224-5915
paula@cbtulsa.com
10
$989,000
870 Cherry Springs Drive
Tahlequah, OK 74464
4 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 5,400 SqFt

Amy Cochran

(918) 458-1390
(918) 458-5888
acochran@cbtahlequah.com
11
$985,000
2736 S Gary Drive
Tulsa, OK 74114
4 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 4,347 SqFt
08/24: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Maureen Kile

(918) 605-4150
(918) 496-3333
mkile@cbtulsa.com
12
$979,000
3270 Cypress Lane
Tahlequah, OK 74464
5 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 5,449 SqFt

Amy Cochran

(918) 458-1390
(918) 458-5888
acochran@cbtahlequah.com
13
$925,000
28121 S Hwy 75
Ochelata, OK 74051
2 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,272 SqFt

Janet Vermillion

(918) 230-1915
(918) 272-9531
vermillion.janet@gmail.com
14
$899,000
35227 S 35100 Road
Ralston, OK 74650
4 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 0 SqFt

Jeannie Hoffhines

(918) 640-4758
(918) 712-4310
jhoffhines@cbtulsa.com
Real Estate Links Our Domains