Tulsa Luxury Homes

Luxury Homes
Welcome to the Coldwell Banker Select Luxury Homes Division! We have the tools to assist you in buying or selling your luxury property. To see more on any of the homes shown below, or to get the conversation started with one of our knowledgeable agents about buying or listing, click the View Full Details button on the home of your choice.
{{iq_youtube_layout}}
1
$1,600,000
9639 Horizon Circle
Sperry, OK 74073
Beds: 4
Baths: 3fb/1hb
SqFt: 6,707
Greg Ganzkow Profile Image

Greg Ganzkow

(918) 381-5656
(918) 496-3333
gganzkow@cbtulsa.com
2
$1,595,000
19123 E Knightsbridge Road
Owasso, OK 74055
Beds: 5
Baths: 6fb/2hb
SqFt: 9,451
David Roberts Profile Image

David Roberts

(918) 695-6979
(918) 712-4310
drobertstulsa@gmail.com
3
$1,495,000
8005 S Guthrie Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74132
Beds: 4
Baths: 4fb/2hb
SqFt: 5,634
Sandy Licciardello Profile Image

Sandy Licciardello

(918) 852-9602
(918) 496-3333
slicciardello@cbtulsa.com
4
$1,350,000
19728 E Woodhaven Road
Owasso, OK 74055
Beds: 6
Baths: 4fb/1hb
SqFt: 8,044
Jeff Cannon Profile Image

Jeff Cannon

(918) 694-3694
(918) 272-9531
jcannon@cbtulsa.com
5
$1,199,000
15088 S 129th Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
Beds: 4
Baths: 3fb/2hb
SqFt: 3,890
Susan Bevard-Bagwell Profile Image

Susan Bevard-Bagwell

(918) 407-4965
(918) 496-3333
sbevard@cbtulsa.com
6
$1,125,000
1125 Woodward Boulevard
Tulsa, OK 74114
Beds: 4
Baths: 3fb/1hb
SqFt: 5,109
Hayley Wheeler Profile Image

Hayley Wheeler

(918) 402-6059
(918) 712-4310
hwheeler@cbtulsa.com
7
$1,100,000
17319 S Sheridan Road
Bixby, OK 74008
Beds: 5
Baths: 5fb/1hb
SqFt: 4,430
Lexie M. Johnson Profile Image

Lexie M. Johnson

(918) 260-7999
(918) 712-4310
lexiecbtulsa@gmail.com
8
$999,900
37280 S Cliff Crest Drive
Langley, OK 74350
Beds: 5
Baths: 5fb/1hb
SqFt: 4,586
Sandy Licciardello Profile Image

Sandy Licciardello

(918) 852-9602
(918) 496-3333
slicciardello@cbtulsa.com
9
$999,000
13101 E 66th Street North
Owasso, OK 74055
Beds: 5
Baths: 4fb/1hb
SqFt: 6,500
Tina Blackmon Profile Image

Tina Blackmon

(918) 904-5504
(918) 251-4142
tinab.com@gmail.com
10
$999,000
9926 N Ashfield Road
Owasso, OK 74055
Beds: 5
Baths: 4fb/1hb
SqFt: 7,136
The Gardner Home Team Profile Image

The Gardner Home Team

(918) 430-8247
(918) 272-9531
stan@stangardner.com
11
$995,000
30955 Glenn Drive
Afton, OK 74331
Beds: 4
Baths: 3fb/2hb
SqFt: 5,641
Lexie M. Johnson Profile Image

Lexie M. Johnson

(918) 260-7999
(918) 712-4310
lexiecbtulsa@gmail.com
12
$950,000
30176 S 587 Cir
Grove, OK 74344
Beds: 5
Baths: 3fb/1hb
SqFt: 3,474
Cari Williams Profile Image

Cari Williams

(918) 541-6112
(918) 496-3333
cari@livegrandlake.com
13
$928,000
709 E Will Rogers Boulevard
Claremore, OK 74017
Beds: 3
Baths: 2fb/1hb
SqFt: 3,049
Glinda Williamson Profile Image

Glinda Williamson

(918) 859-3500
(918) 496-3333
Glindacw@yahoo.com
14
$874,900
1504 E 37th Place
Tulsa, OK 74105
Beds: 4
Baths: 4fb/2hb
SqFt: 3,562
Kristin Winton Profile Image

Kristin Winton

(918) 346-9213
(918) 496-3333
kwinton@cbtulsa.com
15
$870,000
665 N 150th Road
Mounds, OK 74047
Beds: 4
Baths: 3fb/1hb
SqFt: 4,005
Paula Stevenson Profile Image

Paula Stevenson

(918) 812-2325
(918) 251-4142
stevensonsells4u@gmail.com
16
$869,000
870 Cherry Springs Drive
Tahlequah, OK 74464
Beds: 4
Baths: 4fb/1hb
SqFt: 5,400
Amy Cochran Profile Image

Amy Cochran

(918) 458-1390
(918) 458-5888
acochran@cbtahlequah.com
17
$869,000
2754 S Delaware Place
Tulsa, OK 74114
Beds: 4
Baths: 3fb/1hb
Jordan McClain Profile Image

Jordan McClain

(918) 625-5858
(918) 712-4310
jordan@cbtulsa.com
18
$859,900
714 W 108th Place
Jenks, OK 74037
Beds: 5
Baths: 4fb/1hb
SqFt: 6,308
Michelle Bradshaw Profile Image

Michelle Bradshaw

(918) 271-7355
(918) 496-3333
mbradshaw@cbtulsa.com
19
$850,000
9030 E 101st Street
Tulsa, OK 74133
Beds: 3
Baths: 3fb/1hb
SqFt: 3,535
Alice Slemp Profile Image

Alice Slemp

(918) 260-3735
(918) 712-4310
alice@aliceslemp.com
20
$834,000
13122 S Yorktown Avenue
Bixby, OK 74008
Beds: 4
Baths: 3fb/1hb
SqFt: 5,146
Keira Tyler Profile Image

Keira Tyler

(918) 724-0722
(918) 496-3333
ktyler@cbtulsa.com
21
$815,000
569 Sugarberry Trail
Broken Bow, OK 74728
Beds: 4
Baths: 4fb/1hb
Maureen Kile Profile Image

Maureen Kile

(918) 605-4150
(918) 496-3333
mkile@cbtulsa.com
22
$799,900
2734 E 45th Place
Tulsa, OK 74105
Beds: 4
Baths: 5fb/1hb
SqFt: 4,377
Brad Ramey Profile Image

Brad Ramey

(918) 671-4276
(918) 224-5915
bramey@cbtulsa.com
23
$799,000
19406 E 440 Road
Claremore, OK 74017
Beds: 3
Baths: 2fb/1hb
SqFt: 2,734
Kevin Rhoades Profile Image

Kevin Rhoades

(918) 260-9072
(918) 343-3822
krhoades@cbtulsa.com
24
$779,999
3624 S Gary Place
Tulsa, OK 74105
Beds: 3
Baths: 3fb/1hb
SqFt: 3,111
Sally Reubell Profile Image

Sally Reubell

(417) 496-5509
(918) 251-4142
soldonsally@gmail.com
25
$779,000
9619 Shoreline Circle
Sperry, OK 74073
Beds: 5
Baths: 4fb/1hb
SqFt: 5,212
Curtis Kretchmar Profile Image

Curtis Kretchmar

(918) 260-7656
(918) 251-4142
curtis.kretchmar@gmail.com
26
$775,000
5916 E 120th Street
Tulsa, OK 74137
Beds: 5
Baths: 4fb/2hb
SqFt: 7,031
Michelle Bradshaw Profile Image

Michelle Bradshaw

(918) 271-7355
(918) 496-3333
mbradshaw@cbtulsa.com
27
$750,000
14508 N Tiffany Lane
Skiatook, OK 74070
Beds: 3
Baths: 2fb/1hb
SqFt: 4,914
Don and Judy Marrs Profile Image

Don and Judy Marrs

(918) 396-3963
(918) 396-9888
judymarrs46@gmail.com
28
$725,000
10827 S Winston Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
Beds: 5
Baths: 4fb/2hb
SqFt: 5,084
Josh Rainwater Profile Image

Josh Rainwater

(918) 852-8500
(918) 496-3333
joshrainwater@gmail.com
29
$715,000
21275 N Javine Hill Road
Skiatook, OK 74070
Beds: 5
Baths: 2fb/1hb
SqFt: 5,822
Sharon Leach Profile Image

Sharon Leach

(918) 214-1400
(918) 333-1000
sleach@cbtulsa.com
30
$714,900
12001 S Granite Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
Beds: 4
Baths: 4fb/2hb
SqFt: 6,070
Sally Mulready Profile Image

Sally Mulready

(918) 629-9897
(918) 496-3333
smulready@cbtulsa.com
31
$699,900
5906 E 109th Place
Tulsa, OK 74137
Beds: 6
Baths: 4fb/2hb
SqFt: 5,362
Michelle Bradshaw Profile Image

Michelle Bradshaw

(918) 271-7355
(918) 496-3333
mbradshaw@cbtulsa.com
32
$699,000
77 Green Briar Trail
Broken Bow, OK 74728
Beds: 4
Baths: 4fb
SqFt: 2,599
Tate Rae Profile Image

Tate Rae

(580) 306-0108
(918) 496-3333
tate@cbtulsa.com
33
$695,000
11750 N Hwy 75 Road
Okmulgee, OK 74447
Beds: 3
Baths: 2fb/1hb
SqFt: 2,546
John Hall Profile Image

John Hall

(918) 758-9220
(918) 458-5888
johnahallrealtor@gmail.com
34
$680,000
3127 E 49th Street
Tulsa, OK 74105
Beds: 4
Baths: 3fb
SqFt: 3,582
Kathy Gorrell Profile Image

Kathy Gorrell

(918) 289-9345
(918) 496-3333
kgorrell@kathygorrell.net
35
$675,000
404 E Fredericksburg Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
Beds: 4
Baths: 4fb
SqFt: 4,234
Joanna Ford Profile Image

Joanna Ford

(918) 381-2555
(918) 251-4142
joannaford@cbtulsa.com
36
$668,500
1132 E 21st Street
Tulsa, OK 74114
Beds: 4
Baths: 3fb/1hb
SqFt: 3,733
Joanna Ford Profile Image

Joanna Ford

(918) 381-2555
(918) 251-4142
joannaford@cbtulsa.com
37
$649,900
5630 State Hwy 97
Sand Springs, OK 74063
Beds: 4
Baths: 2fb
SqFt: 2,389
Greg Ganzkow Profile Image

Greg Ganzkow

(918) 381-5656
(918) 496-3333
gganzkow@cbtulsa.com
38
$649,000
301 E Prospect Avenue
Ponca City, OK 74601
Beds: 4
Baths: 2fb/1hb
SqFt: 2,670
Sandy Licciardello Profile Image

Sandy Licciardello

(918) 852-9602
(918) 496-3333
slicciardello@cbtulsa.com
39
$645,000
7512 S 283rd East Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
Beds: 4
Baths: 4fb/1hb
SqFt: 5,281
Asya Petrosyan Profile Image

Asya Petrosyan

(918) 984-8587
(918) 496-3333
petrosyanar@gmail.com
40
$635,000
23 Maple Leaf Court
Broken Bow, OK 74728
Beds: 5
Baths: 4fb
SqFt: 2,867
Maureen Kile Profile Image

Maureen Kile

(918) 605-4150
(918) 496-3333
mkile@cbtulsa.com
41
$635,000
3 Foxwood Road
Adair, OK 74330
Beds: 4
Baths: 3fb/1hb
Stanley Bergmann Profile Image

Stanley Bergmann

(918) 691-2100
(918) 251-4142
StanBergmann@cbtulsa.com
42
$634,900
11601 S Oswego Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
Beds: 4
Baths: 3fb/1hb
SqFt: 4,135
Deborah McGuire Profile Image

Deborah McGuire

(918) 695-9711
(918) 712-4310
debandjessica@gmail.com
43
$625,000
30300 S 555 Road #40
Afton, OK 74331
Beds: 4
Baths: 3fb
SqFt: 2,030
John Pellow Profile Image

John Pellow

(918) 697-5237
(918) 496-3333
john@pellowteam.com
44
$625,000
7534 S Gary Place
Tulsa, OK 74136
Beds: 3
Baths: 3fb/2hb
SqFt: 4,582
Kathy Gorrell Profile Image

Kathy Gorrell

(918) 289-9345
(918) 496-3333
kgorrell@kathygorrell.net
45
$619,500
1036 E 37th Place
Tulsa, OK 74105
Beds: 4
Baths: 3fb
SqFt: 3,062
Chris Martin Profile Image

Chris Martin

(918) 645-2158
(918) 712-4310
MyRealtorChris@gmail.com
46
$615,000
350 S 281st East Avenue
Catoosa, OK 74015
Beds: 5
Baths: 4fb/1hb
SqFt: 4,772
Keira Tyler Profile Image

Keira Tyler

(918) 724-0722
(918) 496-3333
ktyler@cbtulsa.com
47
$605,000
12914 S 28th Place
Jenks, OK 74037
Beds: 4
Baths: 3fb/1hb
SqFt: 3,530
Open House Logo
08/15: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sandy Licciardello Profile Image

Sandy Licciardello

(918) 852-9602
(918) 496-3333
slicciardello@cbtulsa.com
48
$599,900
5780 Lakeview Drive
Mounds, OK 74047
Beds: 5
Baths: 4fb
SqFt: 5,003
Kevin Rhoades Profile Image

Kevin Rhoades

(918) 260-9072
(918) 343-3822
krhoades@cbtulsa.com
49
$599,900
23052 S Hwy 88
Claremore, OK 74019
Beds: 3
Baths: 2fb
SqFt: 2,102
Kevin Rhoades Profile Image

Kevin Rhoades

(918) 260-9072
(918) 343-3822
krhoades@cbtulsa.com
50
$595,000
3311 W 68th Street
Tulsa, OK 74132
Beds: 4
Baths: 4fb
SqFt: 4,600
Paula Stevenson Profile Image

Paula Stevenson

(918) 812-2325
(918) 251-4142
stevensonsells4u@gmail.com
51
$575,000
5546 E 115th Street
Tulsa, OK 74137
Beds: 4
Baths: 5fb/1hb
SqFt: 5,335
Ashley Wozniak Profile Image

Ashley Wozniak

(918) 232-8052
(918) 712-4310
ashwozrealestate@gmail.com
52
$559,000
1436 Carson Road
Broken Bow, OK 74728
Beds: 1
Baths: 1fb
Maureen Kile Profile Image

Maureen Kile

(918) 605-4150
(918) 496-3333
mkile@cbtulsa.com
53
$559,000
707 W 110th Place
Jenks, OK 74037
Beds: 4
Baths: 4fb/2hb
SqFt: 3,900
Anna Sharp Profile Image

Anna Sharp

(918) 978-8728
(918) 496-3333
asharp@cbtulsa.com
54
$550,000
10369 S 92nd East Avenue
Bixby, OK 74133
Beds: 4
Baths: 3fb/1hb
SqFt: 4,863
Kelli Conwell Profile Image

Kelli Conwell

(918) 284-8656
(918) 251-4142
Kelli@RealtySisters.com
55
$549,000
3704 S Sequoia Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
Beds: 4
Baths: 3fb/1hb
SqFt: 4,618
Joanna Ford Profile Image

Joanna Ford

(918) 381-2555
(918) 251-4142
joannaford@cbtulsa.com
56
$545,000
2619 E 161st Street
Bixby, OK 74008
Beds: 5
Baths: 4fb/1hb
SqFt: 4,165
Jamie Rovang Profile Image

Jamie Rovang

(918) 688-6471
(918) 224-5915
jrovang@cbtulsa.com
57
$539,900
7908 S 90th East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74133
Beds: 3
Baths: 3fb/1hb
SqFt: 3,219
Alice Slemp Profile Image

Alice Slemp

(918) 260-3735
(918) 712-4310
alice@aliceslemp.com
58
$535,000
3651 S Gary Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74105
Beds: 3
Baths: 2fb/1hb
SqFt: 3,041
Ashley Wozniak Profile Image

Ashley Wozniak

(918) 232-8052
(918) 712-4310
ashwozrealestate@gmail.com
59
$525,000
26525 S 540 Road
Afton, OK 74331
Beds: 3
Baths: 2fb/1hb
SqFt: 2,528
John Pellow Profile Image

John Pellow

(918) 697-5237
(918) 496-3333
john@pellowteam.com
60
$525,000
3704 S Troost Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74105
Beds: 3
Baths: 3fb/1hb
SqFt: 3,124
Jeb Perry Profile Image

Jeb Perry

(918) 284-0664
(918) 712-4310
jperry@cbtulsa.com
61
$525,000
12015 S 4070 Road
Oologah, OK 74053
Beds: 3
Baths: 2fb/1hb
SqFt: 3,620
Karen Weeks Profile Image

Karen Weeks

(918) 636-3173
(918) 443-2800
kweeks@cbtulsa.com
62
$525,000
2530 E 25th Street
Tulsa, OK 74114
Beds: 3
Baths: 3fb
SqFt: 3,127
David Roberts Profile Image

David Roberts

(918) 695-6979
(918) 712-4310
drobertstulsa@gmail.com
63
$524,900
2508 E 16th Street
Tulsa, OK 74104
Beds: 4
Baths: 4fb
SqFt: 2,837
Susan DeBerry Profile Image

Susan DeBerry

(918) 625-1613
(918) 496-3333
sdeberry@cbtulsa.com
64
$509,900
722 W 110th Street
Jenks, OK 74037
Beds: 4
Baths: 3fb/1hb
SqFt: 3,700
Anna Sharp Profile Image

Anna Sharp

(918) 978-8728
(918) 496-3333
asharp@cbtulsa.com
65
$499,900
11707 S New Haven Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
Beds: 5
Baths: 4fb/1hb
SqFt: 4,052
Open House Logo
08/16: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sarah Haddock Profile Image

Sarah Haddock

(918) 625-8118
(918) 224-5915
sarah@cbtulsa.com
66
$499,000
205 Lost Plum Trail
Broken Bow, OK 74728
Beds: 2
Baths: 3fb
Maureen Kile Profile Image

Maureen Kile

(918) 605-4150
(918) 496-3333
mkile@cbtulsa.com
67
$499,000
18401 E Persimmon Lane
Owasso, OK 74055
Beds: 4
Baths: 2fb/1hb
SqFt: 3,200
The Gardner Home Team Profile Image

The Gardner Home Team

(918) 430-8247
(918) 272-9531
stan@stangardner.com
68
$499,000
615 N Cheyenne Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74106
Beds: 3
Baths: 2fb/1hb
SqFt: 2,447
Jeb Perry Profile Image

Jeb Perry

(918) 284-0664
(918) 712-4310
jperry@cbtulsa.com
69
$497,500
1461 Tebo Jones Road
Broken Bow, OK 74728
Beds: 3
Baths: 2fb
SqFt: 3,456
Tate Rae Profile Image

Tate Rae

(580) 306-0108
(918) 496-3333
tate@cbtulsa.com
70
$495,000
1644 E 39th Street
Tulsa, OK 74105
Beds: 3
Baths: 3fb
SqFt: 3,436
Tawni Herburger Profile Image

Tawni Herburger

(918) 519-9126
(918) 712-4310
therburger@cbtulsa.com
71
$495,000
2613 S Florence Drive
Tulsa, OK 74114
Beds: 3
Baths: 2fb/1hb
SqFt: 2,467
Tres Jiles Profile Image

Tres Jiles

(918) 852-8737
(918) 712-4310
tmjiles@gmail.com
72
$489,900
10709 S 96th East Place
Bixby, OK 74133
Beds: 4
Baths: 3fb/1hb
SqFt: 3,970
Luxe Group Profile Image

Luxe Group

(918) 671-7500
(918) 496-3333
tessa@luxegrouptulsa.com
73
$489,000
11710 S Quebec Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
Beds: 4
Baths: 4fb/1hb
SqFt: 4,314
Alice Slemp Profile Image

Alice Slemp

(918) 260-3735
(918) 712-4310
alice@aliceslemp.com
74
$485,000
6140 S Marion Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74136
Beds: 4
Baths: 3fb/2hb
SqFt: 5,125
Open House Logo
08/16: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Michael Pensa Profile Image

Michael Pensa

(918) 986-2882
(918) 496-3333
mpensa@cbtulsa.com
75
$485,000
7125 Oak Fairway Street
Tulsa, OK 74131
Beds: 4
Baths: 3fb/1hb
SqFt: 5,278
Shelley Hildebrand Profile Image

Shelley Hildebrand

(918) 982-2214
(918) 496-3333
shildebrand@cbtulsa.com
76
$475,000
16624 E 43rd Street
Tulsa, OK 74134
Beds: 5
Baths: 4fb/2hb
Venesa White Profile Image

Venesa White

(918) 625-3176
(918) 496-3333
venesa@cbtulsa.com
77
$474,900
1625 E 31st Place
Tulsa, OK 74105
Beds: 3
Baths: 3fb
SqFt: 2,562
Richard Pierce Profile Image

Richard Pierce

(918) 607-8598
(918) 496-3333
richard@richardpiercehomes.com
78
$469,000
9755 N 510 Road
Tahlequah, OK 74464
Beds: 3
Baths: 2fb
SqFt: 2,162
Juan Perez Profile Image

Juan Perez

(918) 928-5813
(918) 458-5888
jperez@cbtahlequah.com
79
$467,500
220 E 127th Court
Jenks, OK 74037
Beds: 4
Baths: 3fb/1hb
SqFt: 3,964
Andrea Chenoweth Profile Image

Andrea Chenoweth

(918) 636-3218
(918) 251-4142
achenoweth@cbtulsa.com
80
$460,000
7440 Adams Road
Mounds, OK 74047
Beds: 3
Baths: 2fb
SqFt: 2,200
Paula McGuire Glenn Profile Image

Paula McGuire Glenn

(918) 625-1750
(918) 224-5915
paula@cbtulsa.com
81
$460,000
3505 E 99th Street
Tulsa, OK 74137
Beds: 5
Baths: 3fb/2hb
SqFt: 4,184
Lindsey Regnier Profile Image

Lindsey Regnier

(918) 698-1848
(918) 251-4142
LindseyRegnier@cbtulsa.com
82
$459,999
5190 E Hickory Bluff Drive
Claremore, OK 74019
Beds: 5
Baths: 4fb
SqFt: 3,831
Alecia Cramer Profile Image

Alecia Cramer

(918) 607-4742
(918) 272-9531
acramer@cbtulsa.com
83
$459,900
4710 W Munson Road
Skiatook, OK 74070
Beds: 4
Baths: 3fb
SqFt: 3,700
Karla Frohnapfel Profile Image

Karla Frohnapfel

(918) 607-3329
(918) 396-9888
kfrohnapfel@cbtulsa.com
84
$459,900
2943 S Detroit Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74114
Beds: 3
Baths: 3fb
SqFt: 3,065
Corrie Egge Profile Image

Corrie Egge

(918) 230-8433
(918) 496-3333
corrie@corrieegge.com
85
$454,900
795 W Northlake Drive
Tahlequah, OK 74464
Beds: 5
Baths: 4fb
SqFt: 4,585
Ara Poteete Profile Image

Ara Poteete

(918) 931-9055
(918) 458-5888
apoteete@cbtahlequah.com
86
$449,900
9622 S Winston Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
Beds: 4
Baths: 3fb/1hb
SqFt: 3,869
Josh Rainwater Profile Image

Josh Rainwater

(918) 852-8500
(918) 496-3333
joshrainwater@gmail.com
87
$449,900
9713 S Urbana Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
Beds: 4
Baths: 5fb
SqFt: 4,862
Mary Carter Profile Image

Mary Carter

(918) 637-7961
(918) 224-5915
mcarter@cbtulsa.com
88
$449,000
14917 E 83rd Street
Owasso, OK 74055
Beds: 4
Baths: 3fb/1hb
SqFt: 3,075
The Gardner Home Team Profile Image

The Gardner Home Team

(918) 430-8247
(918) 272-9531
stan@stangardner.com
89
$439,000
6618 E 88th Street
Owasso, OK 74055
Beds: 4
Baths: 3fb/1hb
SqFt: 3,324
Bunny Blalack Profile Image

Bunny Blalack

(918) 629-4000
(918) 251-4142
bunny@cbtulsa.com
90
$435,000
14271 S College Street
Bixby, OK 74008
Beds: 4
Baths: 3fb
Sandy Licciardello Profile Image

Sandy Licciardello

(918) 852-9602
(918) 496-3333
slicciardello@cbtulsa.com
91
$430,000
3104 W Edgewater Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Beds: 6
Baths: 4fb
SqFt: 3,712
Open House Logo
08/23: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Laura Richmond Profile Image

Laura Richmond

(918) 381-3158
(918) 272-9531
lrichmond@cbtulsa.com
92
$429,900
12051 S 4250 Road
Chelsea, OK 74016
Beds: 3
Baths: 2fb/1hb
SqFt: 2,848
Britney Smith Profile Image

Britney Smith

(918) 402-5164
(918) 251-4142
bsmith@cbtulsa.com
93
$429,900
4506 S Gary Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74105
Beds: 4
Baths: 2fb
SqFt: 2,244
Ashley Wozniak Profile Image

Ashley Wozniak

(918) 232-8052
(918) 712-4310
ashwozrealestate@gmail.com
94
$429,000
5096 E 400
Big Cabin, OK 74332
Beds: 3
Baths: 2fb/1hb
SqFt: 1,808
Karla Meislahn Profile Image

Karla Meislahn

(918) 638-5894
(918) 825-2847
kmeislahn@cbtulsa.com
95
$429,000
7425 E 98th Street
Tulsa, OK 74133
Beds: 5
Baths: 5fb
SqFt: 4,778
Alice Slemp Profile Image

Alice Slemp

(918) 260-3735
(918) 712-4310
alice@aliceslemp.com
96
$429,000
505 SE 15th Street
Pryor, OK 74361
Beds: 8
Baths: 5fb/1hb
SqFt: 4,976
Curtis Kretchmar Profile Image

Curtis Kretchmar

(918) 260-7656
(918) 251-4142
curtis.kretchmar@gmail.com
97
$424,900
7259 E 112th Place
Bixby, OK 74008
Beds: 5
Baths: 3fb/1hb
SqFt: 4,043
Luxe Group Profile Image

Luxe Group

(918) 671-7500
(918) 496-3333
tessa@luxegrouptulsa.com
98
$414,900
12009 S Pittsburg Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
Beds: 4
Baths: 3fb/1hb
SqFt: 3,811
Alice Slemp Profile Image

Alice Slemp

(918) 260-3735
(918) 712-4310
alice@aliceslemp.com
99
$412,999
8337 N 149th East Avenue
Owasso, OK 74055
Beds: 3
Baths: 2fb/1hb
SqFt: 2,862
Brad Hendrix Profile Image

Brad Hendrix

(918) 694-5663
(918) 272-9531
bradhendrix@cbtulsa.com
100
$410,000
1730 Hwy 62
Fort Gibson, OK 74434
Beds: 4
Baths: 1fb/1hb
SqFt: 2,191
Amy Cochran Profile Image

Amy Cochran

(918) 458-1390
(918) 458-5888
acochran@cbtahlequah.com
101
$410,000
702 S Owasso Avenue #B
Tulsa, OK 74120
Beds: 3
Baths: 3fb
SqFt: 2,508
Stephen Meltzer Profile Image

Stephen Meltzer

(918) 557-9118
(918) 496-3333
smeltzer@cbtulsa.com
102
$410,000
11818 S Oswego Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
Beds: 4
Baths: 3fb/1hb
SqFt: 3,453
David Roberts Profile Image

David Roberts

(918) 695-6979
(918) 712-4310
drobertstulsa@gmail.com
103
$405,900
512 E Elgin Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Beds: 4
Baths: 2fb/1hb
SqFt: 2,939
Open House Logo
08/15: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Adrienne Steinocher Profile Image

Adrienne Steinocher

(918) 693-3349
(918) 251-4142
asteinocher@cbtulsa.com
104
$400,000
7832 E Galveston Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
Beds: 3
Baths: 2fb/1hb
SqFt: 2,689
Corrie Egge Profile Image

Corrie Egge

(918) 230-8433
(918) 496-3333
corrie@corrieegge.com
105
$400,000
34787 Cohea Lane
Afton, OK 74331
Beds: 4
Baths: 2fb/1hb
SqFt: 2,315
Jeremy Jones Profile Image

Jeremy Jones

(918) 373-4004
(918) 343-3822
jeremyj@cbtulsa.com
106
$400,000
24904 W 221st Street
Bristow, OK 74010
Beds: 6
Baths: 5fb
SqFt: 5,278
John Carathers Profile Image

John Carathers

(432) 553-7717
(918) 224-5915
jcarathers@cbtulsa.com
Real Estate Links Our Domains