Tulsa Luxury Homes

Search

Luxury Homes
Welcome to the Coldwell Banker Select Luxury Homes Division! We have the tools to assist you in buying or selling your luxury property. To see more on any of the homes shown below, or to get the conversation started with one of our knowledgeable agents about buying or listing, click the View Full Details button on the home of your choice.
{{iq_youtube_layout}}
1
$1,950,000
11619 S Kingston Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
5 Bed(s) | 7 Total Bath(s) | 6,614 SqFt

Suzanne Mobley

(918) 808-5576
(918) 496-3333
smobley@cbtulsa.com
2
$1,499,500
4701 W Utica Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
5 Bed(s) | 8 Total Bath(s) | 8,118 SqFt

Kent Hildebrand

(918) 284-8068
(918) 251-4142
hgrouptulsa@gmail.com
3
$1,275,000
2021 W 73rd Street
Tulsa, OK 74132
4 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 5,500 SqFt

Jackie & Dr Earl VanEaton

(918) 671-4000
(918) 496-3333
evaneaton@cbtulsa.com
4
$1,265,000
20169 E Clear Brook Road
Owasso, OK 74055
5 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 6,876 SqFt
04/28: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Earl Kuppinger

(918) 695-6895
(918) 272-9531
homeswinwin@aol.com
5
$1,190,000
19741 E Clear Brook Road
Owasso, OK 74055
5 Bed(s) | 7 Total Bath(s) | 5,995 SqFt

Janet Vermillion

(918) 230-1915
(918) 272-9531
vermillion.janet@gmail.com
6
$1,095,000
10606 S Forest Avenue
Jenks, OK 74037
4 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 5,652 SqFt

Paula McGuire Glenn

(918) 625-1750
(918) 224-5915
paula@cbtulsa.com
7
$1,075,000
28121 S Hwy 75
Ochelata, OK 74051
2 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,272 SqFt

Janet Vermillion

(918) 230-1915
(918) 272-9531
vermillion.janet@gmail.com
8
$989,000
870 Cherry Springs Drive
Tahlequah, OK 74464
4 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 4,500 SqFt

Amy Cochran

(918) 458-1390
(918) 458-5888
acochran@cbtahlequah.com
9
$979,000
3270 Cypress Lane
Tahlequah, OK 74464
5 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 5,449 SqFt

Amy Cochran

(918) 458-1390
(918) 458-5888
acochran@cbtahlequah.com
10
$959,900
2117 W 73rd Street
Tulsa, OK 74132
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 6,891 SqFt

Mary Carter

(918) 637-7961
(918) 224-5915
mcarter@cbtulsa.com
11
$889,900
7102 E 101st Street
Tulsa, OK 74133
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 6,616 SqFt

Michelle Bradshaw

(918) 271-7355
(918) 496-3333
mbradshaw@cbtulsa.com
12
$879,000
13122 S Yorktown Avenue
Bixby, OK 74008
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,958 SqFt

Keira Tyler

(918) 724-0722
(918) 496-3333
ktyler@cbtulsa.com
13
$875,000
7852 S 283rd East Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
5 Bed(s) | 7 Total Bath(s) | 6,373 SqFt

Joanna Ford

(918) 381-2555
(918) 251-4142
joannaford@cbtulsa.com
14
$875,000
820 Hwy 75
Mounds, OK 74047
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,337 SqFt

Paula Stevenson

(918) 812-2325
(918) 251-4142
stevensonsells4u@gmail.com
Real Estate Links Our Domains