Coldwell Banker Tulsa Real Estate

Tulsa Luxury Homes

Search

Luxury Homes
Welcome to the Coldwell Banker Select Luxury Homes Division! We have the tools to assist you in buying or selling your luxury property. To see more on any of the homes shown below, or to get the conversation started with one of our knowledgeable agents about buying or listing, click the View Full Details button on the home of your choice.
{{iq_youtube_layout}}
1
$2,450,000
2103 E 63rd Street
Tulsa, OK 74136
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 1,750 SqFt

Holly Brumble

(918) 409-2762
(918) 496-3333
holly@luxegrouptulsa.com
2
$1,980,000
6009 E 84th Street
Tulsa, OK 74137
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 9,860 SqFt

Alice Slemp

(918) 260-3735
(918) 712-4310
alice@aliceslemp.com
3
$1,950,000
11619 S Kingston Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
5 Bed(s) | 7 Total Bath(s) | 6,614 SqFt

Suzanne Mobley

(918) 808-5576
(918) 496-3333
smobley@cbtulsa.com
4
$1,790,000
5400 E Prospect Avenue
Ponca City, OK 74604
5 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 6,136 SqFt

Sherri Knight

(918) 697-7331
(918) 496-3333
sknight@cbtulsa.com
5
$1,757,500
4701 W Utica Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
5 Bed(s) | 8 Total Bath(s) | 8,118 SqFt

Kent Hildebrand

(918) 284-8068
(918) 251-4142
hgrouptulsa@gmail.com
6
$1,600,000
35227 S 35100 Road
Pawnee, OK 74650
4 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 0 SqFt

Jeannie Hoffhines

(918) 640-4758
(918) 712-4310
jhoffhines@cbtulsa.com
7
$1,275,000
2021 W 73rd Street
Tulsa, OK 74132
4 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 5,500 SqFt

Jackie & Dr Earl VanEaton

(918) 671-4000
(918) 496-3333
evaneaton@cbtulsa.com
8
$1,265,000
20169 E Clear Brook Road
Owasso, OK 74055
5 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 6,876 SqFt

Earl Kuppinger

(918) 695-6895
(918) 272-9531
homeswinwin@aol.com
9
$1,250,000
5716 W Vicksburg Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
5 Bed(s) | 7 Total Bath(s) | 6,061 SqFt

Suzanne Mobley

(918) 808-5576
(918) 496-3333
smobley@cbtulsa.com
10
$1,190,000
19741 E Clear Brook Road
Owasso, OK 74055
5 Bed(s) | 7 Total Bath(s) | 5,420 SqFt

Janet Vermillion

(918) 230-1915
(918) 272-9531
vermillion.janet@gmail.com
11
$1,000,000
12005 S Kingston Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
5 Bed(s) | 7 Total Bath(s) | 6,645 SqFt

Trish Allison

(918) 260-7653
(918) 251-4142
trish@trishallison.com
12
$999,900
6049 E 119th Place
Tulsa, OK 74137
5 Bed(s) | 7 Total Bath(s) | 5,836 SqFt

Suzanne Mobley

(918) 808-5576
(918) 496-3333
smobley@cbtulsa.com
13
$999,900
5908 E 120th Street
Tulsa, OK 74137
5 Bed(s) | 7 Total Bath(s) | 5,832 SqFt

Suzanne Mobley

(918) 808-5576
(918) 496-3333
smobley@cbtulsa.com
14
$999,900
5713 Vicksburg Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
4 Bed(s) | 7 Total Bath(s) | 5,091 SqFt

Suzanne Mobley

(918) 808-5576
(918) 496-3333
smobley@cbtulsa.com
Real Estate Links Our Domains