Tulsa Luxury Homes

Search

Luxury Homes
Welcome to the Coldwell Banker Select Luxury Homes Division! We have the tools to assist you in buying or selling your luxury property. To see more on any of the homes shown below, or to get the conversation started with one of our knowledgeable agents about buying or listing, click the View Full Details button on the home of your choice.
{{iq_youtube_layout}}
1
$1,400,000
19728 E Woodhaven Road
Owasso, OK 74055
6 Bed(s) | 5 Bath(s) | 8,044 SqFt

Jeff Cannon

(918) 694-3694
(918) 272-9531
jcannon@cbtulsa.com
2
$1,300,000
415 N College Avenue
Tahlequah, OK 74464
5 Bed(s) | 4 Bath(s) | 1,883 SqFt

Janet Prewitt


(918) 458-5888
jprewitt@cbtahequah.com
3
$1,200,000
1125 Woodward Boulevard
Tulsa, OK 74114
4 Bed(s) | 4 Bath(s) | 5,109 SqFt

Hayley Wheeler

(918) 402-6059
(918) 712-4310
hwheeler@cbtulsa.com
4
$1,175,000
7012 E 117th Street
Bixby, OK 74008
4 Bed(s) | 6 Bath(s) | 7,097 SqFt

Tiffany Martin

(918) 852-2326
(918) 712-4310
tmartin@cbtulsa.com
5
$1,045,000
4548 S Gary Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74105
4 Bed(s) | 6 Bath(s) | 4,835 SqFt

Tawni Herburger

(918) 519-9126
(918) 712-4310
therburger@cbtulsa.com
6
$1,045,000
10606 S Forest Avenue
Jenks, OK 74037
4 Bed(s) | 5 Bath(s) | 5,652 SqFt

Paula McGuire Glenn

(918) 625-1750
(918) 224-5915
paula@cbtulsa.com
7
$969,000
870 Cherry Springs Drive
Tahlequah, OK 74464
4 Bed(s) | 5 Bath(s) | 5,400 SqFt

Amy Cochran

(918) 458-1390
(918) 458-5888
acochran@cbtahlequah.com
8
$950,000
16261 S 4210 Road
Claremore, OK 74017
4 Bed(s) | 5 Bath(s) | 5,720 SqFt

Katherine Cook

(918) 693-3900
(918) 396-9888
kcook552@gmail.com
9
$949,000
3270 Cypress Lane
Tahlequah, OK 74464
5 Bed(s) | 5 Bath(s) | 5,449 SqFt

Amy Cochran

(918) 458-1390
(918) 458-5888
acochran@cbtahlequah.com
10
$928,000
709 E Will Rogers Boulevard
Claremore, OK 74017
3 Bed(s) | 3 Bath(s) | 3,049 SqFt

Glinda Williamson

(918) 859-3500
(918) 496-3333
Glindacw@yahoo.com
11
$925,000
28121 S Hwy 75
Bartlesville, OK 74006
2 Bed(s) | 2 Bath(s) | 1,272 SqFt

Janet Vermillion

(918) 230-1915
(918) 272-9531
vermillion.janet@gmail.com
12
$920,000
452063 Eagle Bluff Drive
Afton, OK 74331
4 Bed(s) | 5 Bath(s) | 3,197 SqFt

John Pellow

(918) 697-5237
(918) 496-3333
john@pellowteam.com
13
$920,000
452063 Eagle Bluff Drive
Afton, OK 74331
4 Bed(s) | 5 Bath(s) | 3,197 SqFt

John Pellow

(918) 697-5237
(918) 496-3333
john@pellowteam.com
14
$900,000
665 N 150th Road
Mounds, OK 74047
4 Bed(s) | 4 Bath(s) | 4,005 SqFt

Paula Stevenson

(918) 812-2325
(918) 251-4142
stevensonsells4u@gmail.com
Real Estate Links Our Domains