Coldwell Banker Tulsa Real Estate
Coldwell Banker Tulsa Real Estate

Tulsa Luxury Homes

Search

Luxury Homes
Welcome to the Coldwell Banker Select Luxury Homes Division! We have the tools to assist you in buying or selling your luxury property. To see more on any of the homes shown below, or to get the conversation started with one of our knowledgeable agents about buying or listing, click the View Full Details button on the home of your choice.
{{iq_youtube_layout}}
1
$3,600,000
3166 S Elliott Road
Pryor, OK 74361
1 Bed(s) | 1 Total Bath(s) | 36,000 SqFt

Candi Jensen

(918) 931-8177
(918) 251-4142
candi@realtysisters.com
2
$2,450,000
2103 E 63rd Street
Tulsa, OK 74136
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 1,750 SqFt

Holly Brumble

(918) 409-2762
(918) 496-3333
holly@luxegrouptulsa.com
3
$2,399,000
11421 S 69th East Avenue
Bixby, OK 74008
6 Bed(s) | 11 Total Bath(s) | 16,855 SqFt

Corrie Egge

(918) 230-8433
(918) 251-4142
corrie@corrieegge.com
4
$2,380,000
6009 E 84th Street
Tulsa, OK 74137
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 9,860 SqFt

Alice Slemp

(918) 260-3735
(918) 712-4310
alice@aliceslemp.com
5
$1,790,000
5400 E Prospect Avenue
Ponca City, OK 74604
5 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 6,136 SqFt

Sherri Knight

(918) 697-7331
(918) 496-3333
sknight@cbtulsa.com
6
$1,600,000
35227 S 35100 Road
Pawnee, OK 74650
4 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 0 SqFt

Jeannie Hoffhines

(918) 640-4758
(918) 712-4310
jhoffhines@cbtulsa.com
7
$1,475,000
8005 S Guthrie Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74132
4 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 5,634 SqFt

Sandy Licciardello

(918) 852-9602
(918) 496-3333
slicciardello@cbtulsa.com
8
$1,265,000
20169 E Clear Brook Road
Owasso, OK 74055
5 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 6,876 SqFt

Earl Kuppinger

(918) 695-6895
(918) 272-9531
homeswinwin@aol.com
9
$1,250,000
5716 W Vicksburg Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
5 Bed(s) | 7 Total Bath(s) | 6,061 SqFt

Suzanne Mobley

(918) 808-5576
(918) 496-3333
smobley@cbtulsa.com
10
$1,190,000
12005 S Kingston Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
5 Bed(s) | 7 Total Bath(s) | 6,645 SqFt

Trish Allison

(918) 260-7653
(918) 251-4142
trish@trishallison.com
11
$1,190,000
19741 E Clear Brook Road
Owasso, OK 74055
5 Bed(s) | 7 Total Bath(s) | 5,420 SqFt

Janet Vermillion

(918) 230-1915
(918) 272-9531
vermillion.janet@gmail.com
12
$1,100,000
6788 N Meadowlark Lane
Owasso, OK 74055
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 6,290 SqFt

Caroline Gorinsky Huesler

(918) 607-7315
(918) 272-9531
carolineg@cbtulsa.com
13
$1,025,000
2117 W 73rd Street
Tulsa, OK 74132
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 6,891 SqFt

Mary Carter

(918) 637-7961
(918) 369-0200
mcarter@cbtulsa.com
14
$999,900
6049 E 119th Place
Tulsa, OK 74137
5 Bed(s) | 7 Total Bath(s) | 5,836 SqFt
11/18: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Suzanne Mobley

(918) 808-5576
(918) 496-3333
smobley@cbtulsa.com
Real Estate Links Our Domains