Coldwell Banker Tulsa Real Estate

Tulsa Luxury Homes

Search

Welcome to the Coldwell Banker Select Luxury Homes Division! We have the tools to assist you in buying or selling your luxury property. To see more on any of the homes shown below, or to get the conversation started with one of our knowledgeable agents about buying or listing, click the View Full Details button on the home of your choice.
{{iq_youtube_layout}}
1
$2,800,000
6009 E 84th Street
Tulsa, OK 74137
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 9,860 SqFt

Alice Slemp

(918) 260-3735
(918) 712-4310
alice@aliceslemp.com
2
$2,390,000
2599 E 38th Street
Tulsa, OK 74105
6 Bed(s) | 10 Total Bath(s) | 8,456 SqFt

Susi Taylor

(918) 798-7453
(918) 496-3333
susit@cbtulsa.com
3
$1,825,000
2209 E 181st Street
Mounds, OK 74047
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,251 SqFt

Greg Ganzkow

(918) 381-5656
(918) 369-0200
gganzkow@cbtulsa.com
4
$1,775,000
11413 E 132nd Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
6 Bed(s) | 8 Total Bath(s) | 6,132 SqFt

Greg Ganzkow

(918) 381-5656
(918) 369-0200
gganzkow@cbtulsa.com
5
$1,695,000
3714 E 115th Street
Tulsa, OK 74137
5 Bed(s) | 7 Total Bath(s) | 7,019 SqFt

Julie Tetsworth

(918) 633-0600
(918) 496-3333
julie@tulsahomeview.com
6
$1,650,000
11523 S Oswego Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 5,846 SqFt

Larry Ahrens

(918) 605-1827
(918) 496-3333
la6311@cox.net
7
$1,390,000
3150 E 171st Street
Mounds, OK 74047
7 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 9,670 SqFt

Greg Ganzkow

(918) 381-5656
(918) 369-0200
gganzkow@cbtulsa.com
8
$1,200,000
19406 S Hudson Street
Bixby, OK 74008
3 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 1,805 SqFt

Sandy Licciardello

(918) 852-9602
(918) 496-3333
slicciardello@cbtulsa.com
9
$1,195,000
7517 S 49th West Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74131
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,628 SqFt

David Roberts

(918) 695-6979
(918) 712-4310
drobertstulsa@gmail.com
10
$1,100,000
12532 Shoreline Drive
Skiatook, OK 74070
5 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 5,314 SqFt

Greg Ganzkow

(918) 381-5656
(918) 369-0200
gganzkow@cbtulsa.com
11
$1,100,000
6909 Foxbriar Drive
Tulsa, OK 74132
5 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 0 SqFt

Holly Brumble

(918) 409-2762
(918) 496-3333
holly@luxegrouptulsa.com
12
$1,029,900
6673 E 123rd Street
Bixby, OK 74008
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 5,860 SqFt

Tessa Junker

(918) 671-7500
(918) 496-3333
tessa@luxegrouptulsa.com
13
$1,029,900
6673 E 123rd Street
Bixby, OK 74008
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 5,860 SqFt

Tessa Junker

(918) 671-7500
(918) 496-3333
tessa@luxegrouptulsa.com
14
$999,000
12219 S 14th Court
Jenks, OK 74037
4 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 5,968 SqFt

Jim Van Sickle

(918) 645-1188
(918) 369-0200
caboyjim@gmail.com
15
$995,000
19406 E 440 Road
Claremore, OK 74017
3 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,734 SqFt

Judy Clemmens

(918) 381-5839
(918) 343-3822
jclemmens@cbtulsa.com
Real Estate Links Our Domains