Coldwell Banker Tulsa Real Estate

Tulsa Luxury Homes

Search

Welcome to the Coldwell Banker Select Luxury Homes Division! We have the tools to assist you in buying or selling your luxury property. To see more on any of the homes shown below, or to get the conversation started with one of our knowledgeable agents about buying or listing, click the View Full Details button on the home of your choice.
{{iq_youtube_layout}}
1
$2,800,000
6009 E 84th Street
Tulsa, OK 74137
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 9,860 SqFt

Alice Slemp

(918) 260-3735
(918) 712-4310
alice@aliceslemp.com
2
$2,390,000
2599 E 38th Street
Tulsa, OK 74105
6 Bed(s) | 10 Total Bath(s) | 8,456 SqFt

Susi Taylor

(918) 798-7453
(918) 496-3333
susit@cbtulsa.com
3
$1,895,000
751 E 181st Street
Glenpool, OK 74047
3 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 5,027 SqFt

Sandy Licciardello

(918) 852-9602
(918) 496-3333
slicciardello@cbtulsa.com
4
$1,825,000
2209 E 181st Street
Mounds, OK 74047
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,251 SqFt

Greg Ganzkow

(918) 381-5656
(918) 369-0200
gganzkow@cbtulsa.com
5
$1,775,000
11413 E 132nd Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
6 Bed(s) | 8 Total Bath(s) | 6,132 SqFt

Greg Ganzkow

(918) 381-5656
(918) 369-0200
gganzkow@cbtulsa.com
6
$1,700,000
11523 S Oswego Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 5,846 SqFt

Larry Ahrens

(918) 605-1827
(918) 496-3333
la6311@cox.net
7
$1,695,000
3714 E 115th Street
Tulsa, OK 74137
5 Bed(s) | 7 Total Bath(s) | 7,019 SqFt

Julie Tetsworth

(918) 633-0600
(918) 496-3333
julie@tulsahomeview.com
8
$1,390,000
3150 E 171st Street
Mounds, OK 74047
7 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 9,670 SqFt

Greg Ganzkow

(918) 381-5656
(918) 369-0200
gganzkow@cbtulsa.com
9
$1,350,000
3908 S Quinoa Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74011
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 5,515 SqFt

Sara Clark

(918) 804-5901
(918) 712-4310
sclark@cbtulsa.com
10
$1,295,000
5716 W Vicksburg Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
5 Bed(s) | 7 Total Bath(s) | 6,061 SqFt

Julie Tetsworth

(918) 633-0600
(918) 496-3333
julie@tulsahomeview.com
11
$1,200,000
19406 S Hudson Street
Bixby, OK 74008
3 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 1,805 SqFt

Sandy Licciardello

(918) 852-9602
(918) 496-3333
slicciardello@cbtulsa.com
12
$1,150,000
6049 E 119th Place
Tulsa, OK 74136
5 Bed(s) | 7 Total Bath(s) | 6,150 SqFt

Julie Tetsworth

(918) 633-0600
(918) 496-3333
julie@tulsahomeview.com
13
$1,150,000
5908 E 120th Street
Tulsa, OK 74137
5 Bed(s) | 7 Total Bath(s) | 6,000 SqFt

Julie Tetsworth

(918) 633-0600
(918) 496-3333
julie@tulsahomeview.com
14
$1,100,000
447543 Angler Way #32
Ketchum, OK 74349
4 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 3,578 SqFt

Shannon Nunneley

(918) 899-4747
(918) 712-4310
snunneley@cbtulsa.com
Real Estate Links Our Domains