Coldwell Banker Tulsa Real Estate

Tulsa Luxury Homes

Search

Welcome to the Coldwell Banker Select Luxury Homes Division! We have the tools to assist you in buying or selling your luxury property. To see more on any of the homes shown below, or to get the conversation started with one of our knowledgeable agents about buying or listing, click the View Full Details button on the home of your choice.
{{iq_youtube_layout}}
1
$2,800,000
6009 E 84th Street
Tulsa, OK 74137
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 9,860 SqFt

Alice Slemp

(918) 260-3735
(918) 712-4310
alice@aliceslemp.com
2
$1,895,000
751 E 181st Street
Glenpool, OK 74047
3 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 5,027 SqFt

Sandy Licciardello

(918) 852-9602
(918) 496-3333
slicciardello@cbtulsa.com
3
$1,825,000
2209 E 181st Street
Mounds, OK 74047
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,251 SqFt

Greg Ganzkow

(918) 381-5656
(918) 369-0200
gganzkow@cbtulsa.com
4
$1,775,000
11413 E 132nd Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
6 Bed(s) | 8 Total Bath(s) | 6,132 SqFt

Greg Ganzkow

(918) 381-5656
(918) 369-0200
gganzkow@cbtulsa.com
5
$1,700,000
11523 S Oswego Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 5,846 SqFt
08/20: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Larry Ahrens

(918) 605-1827
(918) 496-3333
la6311@cox.net
6
$1,700,000
5933 E 109th Street
Tulsa, OK 74137
6 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 6,205 SqFt

Venesa White

(918) 625-3176
(918) 496-3333
venesa@cbtulsa.com
7
$1,450,000
3908 S Quinoa Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74011
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 5,515 SqFt

Sara Clark

(918) 804-5901
(918) 712-4310
sclark@cbtulsa.com
8
$1,390,000
3150 E 171st Street
Mounds, OK 74047
7 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 9,670 SqFt

Greg Ganzkow

(918) 381-5656
(918) 369-0200
gganzkow@cbtulsa.com
9
$1,295,000
5716 W Vicksburg Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
5 Bed(s) | 7 Total Bath(s) | 6,061 SqFt

Julie Tetsworth

(918) 633-0600
(918) 496-3333
julie@tulsahomeview.com
10
$1,150,000
6049 E 119th Place
Tulsa, OK 74136
5 Bed(s) | 7 Total Bath(s) | 6,150 SqFt

Julie Tetsworth

(918) 633-0600
(918) 496-3333
julie@tulsahomeview.com
11
$1,150,000
5908 E 120th Street
Tulsa, OK 74137
5 Bed(s) | 7 Total Bath(s) | 6,000 SqFt

Julie Tetsworth

(918) 633-0600
(918) 496-3333
julie@tulsahomeview.com
12
$1,100,000
12532 Shoreline Drive
Skiatook, OK 74070
5 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 5,314 SqFt

Greg Ganzkow

(918) 381-5656
(918) 369-0200
gganzkow@cbtulsa.com
13
$1,100,000
9931 N Chadford Street
Owasso, OK 74055
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 6,265 SqFt

Bonnie Gross

(918) 695-8487
(918) 272-9531
bgross@cbtulsa.com
14
$1,090,000
18126 E Falcon Pass Road
Owasso, OK 74055
4 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 5,157 SqFt

Kathy Johnson

(918) 284-4400
(918) 496-3333
kathyjohnsonhomes@gmail.com
Real Estate Links Our Domains