Coldwell Banker Tulsa Real Estate

Tulsa Luxury Homes

Search

Advanced Search
Welcome to the Coldwell Banker Select Luxury Homes Division! We have the tools to assist you in buying or selling your luxury property. To see more on any of the homes shown below, or to get the conversation started with one of our knowledgeable agents about buying or listing, click the View Full Details button on the home of your choice.
1
$2,650,000
2599 E 38th Street
Tulsa, OK 74105
6 Bed(s) | 10 Total Bath(s) | 8,456 SqFt

Susi Taylor

(918) 798-7453
(918) 496-3333
susit@cbtulsa.com
2
$1,895,000
6709 E 109th Street
Tulsa, OK 74133
7 Bed(s) | 10 Total Bath(s) | 9,818 SqFt

Tessa Junker

(918) 671-7500
(918) 496-3333
tessa@luxegrouptulsa.com
3
$1,895,000
6709 E 109th Street
Tulsa, OK 74133
7 Bed(s) | 10 Total Bath(s) | 9,818 SqFt

Tessa Junker

(918) 671-7500
(918) 496-3333
tessa@luxegrouptulsa.com
4
$1,895,000
751 E 181st Street
Glenpool, OK 74047
3 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 5,027 SqFt

Sandy Licciardello

(918) 852-9602
(918) 496-3333
slicciardello@cbtulsa.com
5
$1,825,000
2209 E 181st Street
Mounds, OK 74047
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,251 SqFt

Greg Ganzkow

(918) 381-5656
(918) 369-0200
gganzkow@cbtulsa.com
6
$1,795,000
11523 S Oswego Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 5,846 SqFt

Larry Ahrens

(918) 605-1827
(918) 496-3333
la6311@cox.net
7
$1,790,000
11415 S Louisville Place
Tulsa, OK 74137
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 6,243 SqFt

Julie Tetsworth

(918) 633-0600
(918) 496-3333
julie@tulsahomeview.com
8
$1,775,000
11413 E 132nd Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
6 Bed(s) | 8 Total Bath(s) | 6,132 SqFt

Greg Ganzkow

(918) 381-5656
(918) 369-0200
gganzkow@cbtulsa.com
9
$1,695,000
3714 E 115th Street
Tulsa, OK 74137
5 Bed(s) | 7 Total Bath(s) | 6,720 SqFt

Julie Tetsworth

(918) 633-0600
(918) 496-3333
julie@tulsahomeview.com
10
$1,450,000
3935 E 115th Place
Tulsa, OK 74137
5 Bed(s) | 7 Total Bath(s) | 6,471 SqFt

Caroline Gorinsky Huesler

(918) 607-7315
(918) 272-9531
carolineg@cbtulsa.com
11
$1,450,000
7919 S Frisco Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74132
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 6,988 SqFt

Caroline Gorinsky Huesler

(918) 607-7315
(918) 272-9531
carolineg@cbtulsa.com
12
$1,440,000
3150 E 171st Street
Mounds, OK 74047
7 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 9,670 SqFt

Greg Ganzkow

(918) 381-5656
(918) 369-0200
gganzkow@cbtulsa.com
13
$1,395,000
3727 E 131st Street
Bixby, OK 74008
4 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 4,988 SqFt

Sherry Roark

(918) 637-2716
(918) 496-3333
sroark@cbtulsa.com
14
$1,350,000
11917 S 14th Court
Jenks, OK 74037
4 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 5,295 SqFt

Tiffany Martin

(918) 852-2326
(918) 712-4310
tmartin@cbtulsa.com
Real Estate Links Our Domains