Property Search

1
$1,059,900
6673 E 123rd Street
Bixby, OK 74008
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 5,860 SqFt | 0.34 Acres

Tessa Junker


(918) 496-3333
tessa@luxegrouptulsa.com
2
$915,000
10606 S Winston Court
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 5,658 SqFt | 0.44 Acres

Julie Tetsworth

(918) 633-0600
(918) 496-3333
julie@tulsahomeview.com
3
$869,900
6609 E 123rd Street
Bixby, OK 74008
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 5,590 SqFt | 0.33 Acres

Tessa Junker


(918) 496-3333
tessa@luxegrouptulsa.com
4
$839,000
7907 S Braden Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74136
4 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 7,472 SqFt | 0.47 Acres

Julie Tetsworth

(918) 633-0600
(918) 496-3333
julie@tulsahomeview.com
5
$749,000
17888 N Javine Hill Road
Skiatook, OK 74070
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,507 SqFt | 41.33 Acres

Carrie Stice

(918) 630-4380
(918) 272-9531
cstice@cbtulsa.com
6
$685,000
8601 S Oxford Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,522 SqFt | 0.61 Acres

Julie Tetsworth

(918) 633-0600
(918) 496-3333
julie@tulsahomeview.com
7
$642,500
7544 S 283rd East Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
4 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 0 SqFt | 1.00 Acres

Julie Tetsworth

(918) 633-0600
(918) 496-3333
julie@tulsahomeview.com
8
$600,000
6618 E 133rd Street
Bixby, OK 74008
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,579 SqFt

Keira Tyler

(918) 724-0722
(918) 496-3333
ktyler@cbtulsa.com
9
$580,000
3702 Hwy 16 Highway
Beggs, OK 74421
3 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,828 SqFt | 52.00 Acres

Earl Burden

(918) 633-9964
(918) 712-4310
eburden@cbtulsa.com
10
$559,900
6832 E 108th Street
Tulsa, OK 74133
4 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 5,473 SqFt | 0.63 Acres

Deborah McGuire

(918) 695-9711
(918) 712-4310
debandjessica@gmail.com
11
$519,900
3707 E 116th Place
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,354 SqFt | 0.21 Acres

Peter Tamura

(918) 770-6999
(918) 496-3333
ptamura@gmail.com
12
$474,997
9714 S Richmond Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 4,698 SqFt | 0.51 Acres

Josh Rainwater

(918) 852-8500
(918) 496-3333
joshrainwater@gmail.com
13
$449,000
2908 E 103rd Place
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,210 SqFt | 0.19 Acres

Kim Ewing

(918) 899-5818
(918) 251-4142
kewing@cbtulsa.com
14
$439,000
6477 Mandy Court
Sapulpa, OK 74066
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 4,008 SqFt | 2.50 Acres

Amy Stone

(918) 633-0377
(918) 224-5915
amystone@cbtulsa.com
15
$399,900
9302 S 74th East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74133
5 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,367 SqFt | 0.25 Acres

Susan Brooks

(918) 346-7386
(918) 224-5915
susan@cbtulsa.com
16
$399,000
2972 E 56th Place
Tulsa, OK 74105
5 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,333 SqFt | 0.29 Acres

The Hawkins Home Team


(918) 496-3333
jaybee@searchtulsanow.com
17
$389,500
8949 S Kingston Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 4,626 SqFt | 0.36 Acres

Julie Tetsworth

(918) 633-0600
(918) 496-3333
julie@tulsahomeview.com
18
$389,000
7708 S Guthrie Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74132
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,200 SqFt | 0.24 Acres

Sally Mulready

(918) 629-9897
(918) 496-3333
smulready@cbtulsa.com
19
$384,000
19470 Pecan Ridge Circle
Claremore, OK 74017
4 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 3,547 SqFt | 0.84 Acres

Jenna Mobley

(918) 863-4130
(918) 369-0200
tulsamobleyteam@gmail.com
20
$375,000
1654 S 545 West Avenue
Jennings, OK 74038
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 0 SqFt | 15.00 Acres

Diane Robbins

(918) 798-4321
(918) 245-6641
drobbins@cbtulsa.com
21
$369,000
6545 E 83rd Place
Tulsa, OK 74133
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,891 SqFt | 0.26 Acres

Carol Berry

(918) 408-4680
(918) 496-3333
caberry@cbtulsa.com
22
$365,000
6245 S Knoxville Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74136
3 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,890 SqFt | 0.45 Acres

Julie Tetsworth

(918) 633-0600
(918) 496-3333
julie@tulsahomeview.com
23
$350,000
16400 Hubbard Road
Claremore, OK 74017
5 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 4,780 SqFt | 3.21 Acres

Donetta Neel-Broaddrick

(918) 557-9170
(918) 343-3822
dneel@cbtulsa.com
24
$349,900
2904 W Edgewater Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,410 SqFt | 0.20 Acres

Joe McCarville

(918) 232-6612
(918) 251-4142
joe.mccarville@gmail.com