Property Search

1
$800,000
238 N Keypoint Drive
Sand Springs, OK 74063
5 Bed(s) | 7 Total Bath(s) | 7,392 SqFt | 2.00 Acres

Karen and Larry Addis

(918) 231-6214
(918) 712-4310
kaddis@cbtulsa.com
2
$749,900
719 West 107th Street
Jenks, OK 74037
4 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 5,625 SqFt | 0.65 Acres

Alice Slemp

(918) 260-3735
(918) 712-4310
alice@aliceslemp.com
3
$575,000
6726 E 134th Place
Bixby, OK 74008
5 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 4,349 SqFt | 0.25 Acres

Keira Tyler

(918) 724-0722
(918) 496-3333
ktyler@cbtulsa.com
4
$545,000
10910 S 91st East Court
Tulsa, OK 74133
5 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 5,480 SqFt | 0.33 Acres

Lisa Goins

(918) 289-3919
(918) 251-4142
lisa@realtysisters.com
5
$498,000
9721 S Quebec Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,687 SqFt | 0.50 Acres

David Momper

(918) 637-6557
(918) 496-3333
dmomper@cbtulsa.com
6
$479,000
1517 E 38th Street
Tulsa, OK 74105
3 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,476 SqFt | 0.32 Acres

Josh Bishop

(918) 853-2616
(918) 496-3333
jbishop@cbtulsa.com
7
$474,999
9521 N 163rd East Avenue
Owasso, OK 74055
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 5,811 SqFt | 2.50 Acres

Chris Swart

(918) 698-3261
(918) 251-4142
cswart@cbtulsa.com
8
$465,000
11901 S 4th Street
Jenks, OK 74037
5 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,788 SqFt | 0.56 Acres

Corrie Egge

(918) 230-8433
(918) 251-4142
cegge@cbtulsa.com
9
$450,000
755 N Cedar Point Drive
Cleveland, OK 74020
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 4,009 SqFt | 0.73 Acres

Terrie Baker

(918) 638-2063
(918) 245-6641
tbaker@cbtulsa.com
10
$449,900
3930 W Munson Road
Skiatook, OK 74070
4 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 4,813 SqFt | 5.00 Acres

Janet Vermillion

(918) 230-1915
(918) 272-9531
vermillion.janet@gmail.com
11
$415,000
7720 S Galveston Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74132
5 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,671 SqFt | 0.24 Acres

Deborah Zelkind

(918) 810-3264
(918) 496-3333
dzelkind@cbtulsa.com
12
$414,900
7363 E 112th Place
Bixby, OK 74008
5 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,348 SqFt | 0.20 Acres

Shohreh Woessner, CRS

(918) 361-4748
(918) 496-3333
shohreh.woessner@gmail.com
13
$399,900
9619 S Maplewood Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,036 SqFt | 0.18 Acres

Ron Buckner

(918) 260-7655
(918) 496-3333
ronsellstulsa@msn.com
14
$395,000
11854 E 154th Street North
Collinsville, OK 74021
3 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,100 SqFt | 2.92 Acres

Bonnie Gross

(918) 695-8487
(918) 272-9531
bgross@cbtulsa.com
15
$377,900
8820 S Lakewood Court
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,238 SqFt | 0.26 Acres

Karen Ferguson

(918) 991-3597
(918) 496-3333
kferguson@cbtulsa.com
16
$345,000
4813 S 165th East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74134
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,715 SqFt | 0.21 Acres

Terry McHenry

(918) 688-2450
(918) 251-4142
tmchenry@cbtulsa.com
17
$339,000
6212 S Fulton Circle
Tulsa, OK 74136
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 4,802 SqFt | 0.34 Acres

Jenna Mobley

(918) 863-4130
(918) 369-0200
tulsamobleyteam@gmail.com
18
$324,900
18634 E 43rd Place
Tulsa, OK 74134
5 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,326 SqFt | 0.22 Acres

Corrie Egge

(918) 230-8433
(918) 251-4142
cegge@cbtulsa.com
19
$315,000
15915 Old Morris Hwy Highway
Okmulgee, OK 74447
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 2,249 SqFt | 27.57 Acres

Jim Van Sickle

(918) 645-1188
(918) 369-0200
caboyjim@gmail.com
20
$289,900
909 E Shreveport Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
3 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,706 SqFt | 0.65 Acres

Shohreh Woessner, CRS

(918) 361-4748
(918) 496-3333
shohreh.woessner@gmail.com
21
$289,900
10038 E 98th Place
Tulsa, OK 74133
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,096 SqFt | 0.23 Acres

Andrea Chenoweth

(918) 636-3218
(918) 251-4142
achenoweth@cbtulsa.com
22
$280,000
14019 E 101st Street North
Owasso, OK 74055
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,876 SqFt | 0.37 Acres

Maureen Kile

(918) 605-4150
(918) 496-3333
mkile@cbtulsa.com
23
$278,000
9515 E 118th Place
Bixby, OK 74008
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,237 SqFt | 0.19 Acres

Laura Elkouri

(405) 625-5025
(918) 496-3333
lelkouri@cbtulsa.com
24
$265,000
5518 E 87th Street
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,244 SqFt | 0.22 Acres

Alice Slemp

(918) 260-3735
(918) 712-4310
alice@aliceslemp.com