Property Search

1
$750,000
238 N Keypoint Drive
Sand Springs, OK 74063
5 Bed(s) | 7 Total Bath(s) | 7,392 SqFt | 2.00 Acres

Karen and Larry Addis

(918) 231-6214
(918) 712-4310
kaddis@cbtulsa.com
2
$749,000
10764 S 93rd East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74133
5 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 5,003 SqFt | 0.41 Acres

Julie Tetsworth

(918) 633-0600
(918) 496-3333
julie@tulsahomeview.com
3
$499,000
7952 N 192nd East Avenue
Owasso, OK 74055
5 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 4,601 SqFt | 1.10 Acres

Jenna Mobley

(918) 863-4130
(918) 369-0200
tulsamobleyteam@gmail.com
4
$479,900
6932 E 115th Place
Bixby, OK 74008
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,783 SqFt | 0.53 Acres

Alice Slemp

(918) 260-3735
(918) 712-4310
alice@aliceslemp.com
5
$454,900
6314 N Twin Creeks Drive
Owasso, OK 74055
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,523 SqFt | 0.50 Acres

TJ Thornton

(918) 549-0782
(918) 272-9531
tjthornton@cbtulsa.com
6
$446,500
2912 E 73rd Place
Tulsa, OK 74136
6 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,142 SqFt | 0.31 Acres

Tracy Whyburn

(918) 625-6377
(918) 251-4142
twhyburn@cbtulsa.com
7
$389,900
9302 S 74th East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74133
5 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,367 SqFt | 0.25 Acres

Susan Brooks

(918) 346-7386
(918) 224-5915
susan@cbtulsa.com
8
$389,000
4755 S 168th East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74134
5 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,861 SqFt | 0.20 Acres

Bonnie Baker

(918) 231-1374
(918) 496-3333
bonniebaker4527@gmail.com
9
$364,950
1700 N 4th Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
5 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 0 SqFt | 0.22 Acres

Jon Danh, CRS

(918) 645-7623
(918) 251-4142
jdanh@cox.net
10
$348,900
2904 W Edgewater Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,410 SqFt | 0.20 Acres

Joe McCarville

(918) 232-6612
(918) 251-4142
joe.mccarville@gmail.com
11
$345,000
8732 E 105th Street
Bixby, OK 74133
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,484 SqFt | 0.23 Acres

Alice Slemp

(918) 260-3735
(918) 712-4310
alice@aliceslemp.com
12
$335,000
3319 W 109th Street
Jenks, OK 74037
5 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 3,274 SqFt | 0.24 Acres

Alice Slemp

(918) 260-3735
(918) 712-4310
alice@aliceslemp.com
13
$329,900
5762 E 144th Street
Bixby, OK 74008
5 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,240 SqFt | 0.21 Acres

Paula Crain

(918) 857-8616
(918) 251-4142
pcrain@cbtulsa.com
14
$323,000
18634 E 43rd Place
Tulsa, OK 74134
5 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,326 SqFt | 0.22 Acres

Corrie Egge

(918) 230-8433
(918) 251-4142
cegge@cbtulsa.com
15
$299,000
8604 S College Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,557 SqFt | 0.55 Acres

Jara McCoy

(918) 605-0180
(918) 496-3333
jmccoyrealtor@yahoo.com
16
$292,500
4722 S 167th East Place
Tulsa, OK 74134
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,951 SqFt | 0.18 Acres

Alice Slemp

(918) 260-3735
(918) 712-4310
alice@aliceslemp.com
17
$290,000
5102 E 86th Place
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,968 SqFt | 0.20 Acres

Alice Slemp

(918) 260-3735
(918) 712-4310
alice@aliceslemp.com
18
$285,000
4613 N Narcissus Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
6 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,097 SqFt | 0.22 Acres

Caroline Gorinsky Huesler

(918) 607-7315
(918) 272-9531
carolineg@cbtulsa.com
19
$284,900
608 S 75th Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,061 SqFt | 0.30 Acres

Bob Clark

(918) 645-6908
(918) 251-4142
BobClark@cbtulsa.com
20
$279,900
8728 S Hudson Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,390 SqFt | 0.20 Acres

Alice Slemp

(918) 260-3735
(918) 712-4310
alice@aliceslemp.com
21
$273,900
26606 E 80th Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 0 SqFt | 0.54 Acres

Shayne New

(918) 814-3828
(918) 343-3822
snew@cbtulsa.com
22
$269,900
8524 E Amber Drive
Claremore, OK 74019
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,496 SqFt | 0.62 Acres

The Rhoades-Foster Team

(918) 344-0469
(918) 343-3822
krhoades@cbtulsa.com
23
$265,000
5518 E 87th Street
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,244 SqFt | 0.22 Acres

Alice Slemp

(918) 260-3735
(918) 712-4310
alice@aliceslemp.com
24
$265,000
8886 E 139th Street
Bixby, OK 74008
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,935 SqFt | 0.32 Acres

Britney Smith


(918) 251-4142
bsmith@cbtulsa.com