Property Search

1
$1,490,000
3150 E 171st Street
Mounds, OK 74047
7 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 9,670 SqFt | 10.00 Acres

Greg Ganzkow

(918) 381-5656
(918) 369-0200
gganzkow@cbtulsa.com
2
$779,000
5908 W Waco Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 5,490 SqFt

Mike Berman

(918) 231-6966
(918) 496-3333
bermanmike@yahoo.com
3
$589,000
15505 E 520 Road
Claremore, OK 74019
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 6,819 SqFt | 10.26 Acres

Ron Buckner

(918) 260-7655
(918) 496-3333
ronsellstulsa@msn.com
4
$564,900
6009 W Twin Oaks Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74103
4 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 4,835 SqFt | 0.42 Acres

Michelle Bradshaw

(918) 271-7355
(918) 496-3333
mbradshaw@cbtulsa.com
5
$524,900
7952 N 192nd East Avenue
Owasso, OK 74055
5 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 4,601 SqFt | 1.10 Acres

Jenna Mobley

(918) 863-4130
(918) 369-0200
tulsamobleyteam@gmail.com
6
$509,000
3909 N Lions Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
5 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,531 SqFt | 0.51 Acres

Connie Towry

(918) 855-5654
(918) 251-4142
ctowry@cbtulsa.com
7
$490,000
19450 E 72nd Street North
Owasso, OK 74055
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,127 SqFt | 1.03 Acres

Caroline Gorinsky Huesler

(918) 607-7315
(918) 272-9531
carolineg@cbtulsa.com
8
$482,500
2912 E 73rd Place
Tulsa, OK 74136
6 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,142 SqFt | 0.31 Acres

Tracy Whyburn

(918) 625-6377
(918) 251-4142
twhyburn@cbtulsa.com
9
$435,000
5314 N Walnut Avenue
Sand Springs, OK 74063
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,552 SqFt | 10.00 Acres

Ashley Bales

(918) 695-2635
(918) 245-6641
abales93.ab@gmail.com
10
$431,600
6565 N Deer Ridge Court
Owasso, OK 74055
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,399 SqFt | 0.55 Acres

Amber Rosser

(918) 764-5492
(918) 272-9531
arosser@cbtulsa.com
11
$429,000
6477 Mandy Court
Sapulpa, OK 74066
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 4,008 SqFt | 2.50 Acres

Amy Stone

(918) 633-0377
(918) 224-5915
amystone@cbtulsa.com
12
$414,900
7701 Guthrie Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74132
5 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,515 SqFt | 0.25 Acres

Michelle Bradshaw

(918) 271-7355
(918) 496-3333
mbradshaw@cbtulsa.com
13
$399,900
7363 E 112th Place
Bixby, OK 74008
5 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,348 SqFt | 0.20 Acres

Shohreh Woessner, CRS

(918) 361-4748
(918) 496-3333
shohreh.woessner@gmail.com
14
$398,000
755 N Cedar Point Drive
Cleveland, OK 74020
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 4,009 SqFt | 0.73 Acres

Terrie Baker

(918) 638-2063
(918) 245-6641
tbaker@cbtulsa.com
15
$364,500
8916 S Maplewood Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
5 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,384 SqFt | 0.23 Acres

Cindy Garrison

(918) 633-2240
(918) 251-4142
cgarrison@cbtulsa.com
16
$359,900
7033 S 4130 Road
Talala, OK 74080
4 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 3,958 SqFt | 4.99 Acres

Karen Weeks

(918) 636-3173
(918) 443-2800
kweeks@cbtulsa.com
17
$355,000
217 S 174th West Avenue
Sand Springs, OK 74063
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,321 SqFt | 0.57 Acres

Ashley Bales

(918) 695-2635
(918) 245-6641
abales93.ab@gmail.com
18
$339,900
16702 Neel Drive
Claremore, OK 74017
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,356 SqFt | 2.14 Acres

Ryan Deckard

(918) 284-5189
(918) 343-3822
rdeckard@cbtulsa.com
19
$339,900
6708 E 127th Street
Bixby, OK 74008
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,245 SqFt | 0.18 Acres

Kim Stoneking

(918) 805-5663
(918) 496-3333
kstoneking@cbtulsa.com
20
$335,000
1402 NE Oakridge Drive
Claremore, OK 74017
5 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,676 SqFt | 0.98 Acres

The Jones Team

(918) 373-4004
(918) 343-3822
jeremyj@cbtulsa.com
21
$300,000
11247 S Maplewood Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 2,745 SqFt | 0.23 Acres

Alice Slemp

(918) 260-3735
(918) 712-4310
alice@aliceslemp.com
22
$299,900
3900 S Yellowood Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,056 SqFt | 0.23 Acres

Mike Berman

(918) 231-6966
(918) 496-3333
bermanmike@yahoo.com
23
$294,900
5102 E 86th Place
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,968 SqFt | 0.20 Acres

Alice Slemp

(918) 260-3735
(918) 712-4310
alice@aliceslemp.com
24
$279,900
10715 S Nathan Street
Jenks, OK 74037
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,015 SqFt

Michelle Bradshaw

(918) 271-7355
(918) 496-3333
mbradshaw@cbtulsa.com