Property Search

1
$3,000,000
6009 E 84th Street
Tulsa, OK 74137
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 9,860 SqFt | 1.36 Acres

Julie Tetsworth

(918) 633-0600
(918) 496-3333
julie@tulsahomeview.com
2
$2,400,000
600 E Decatur Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
5 Bed(s) | 7 Total Bath(s) | 10,500 SqFt | 1.43 Acres

Joanna Ford

(918) 381-2555
(918) 251-4142
joannaford@cbtulsa.com
3
$2,300,000
11265 Dentonville Road
Beggs, OK 74421
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 0 SqFt | 320.00 Acres

Donna Murray

(918) 639-7355
(918) 272-9531
dmurray@cbtulsa.com
4
$1,960,000
11415 S Louisville Place
Tulsa, OK 74137
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 5,571 SqFt | 1.51 Acres

Julie Tetsworth

(918) 633-0600
(918) 496-3333
julie@tulsahomeview.com
5
$1,895,000
6709 E 109th Street
Tulsa, OK 74133
7 Bed(s) | 10 Total Bath(s) | 9,818 SqFt | 0.63 Acres

Tessa Junker


(918) 496-3333
tessa@luxegrouptulsa.com
6
$1,825,000
2209 E 181st Street
Mounds, OK 74047
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,251 SqFt | 80.00 Acres

Greg Ganzkow

(918) 381-5656
(918) 369-0200
gganzkow@cbtulsa.com
7
$1,775,000
11413 E 132nd Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
6 Bed(s) | 8 Total Bath(s) | 6,132 SqFt | 10.42 Acres

Greg Ganzkow

(918) 381-5656
(918) 369-0200
gganzkow@cbtulsa.com
8
$1,695,000
3714 E 115th Street
Tulsa, OK 74137
5 Bed(s) | 7 Total Bath(s) | 7,019 SqFt | 0.56 Acres

Julie Tetsworth

(918) 633-0600
(918) 496-3333
julie@tulsahomeview.com
9
$1,575,000
3908 S Quinoa Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74011
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 5,515 SqFt | 0.78 Acres

Sara Clark

(918) 804-5901
(918) 712-4310
sclark@cbtulsa.com
10
$1,499,000
8005 S Guthrie Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74132
4 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 5,634 SqFt | 0.50 Acres

Deborah McGuire

(918) 695-9711
(918) 712-4310
debandjessica@gmail.com
11
$1,490,000
3150 E 171st Street
Mounds, OK 74047
7 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 9,670 SqFt | 10.00 Acres

Greg Ganzkow

(918) 381-5656
(918) 369-0200
gganzkow@cbtulsa.com
12
$1,450,000
7919 S Frisco Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74132
5 Bed(s) | 7 Total Bath(s) | 6,988 SqFt | 0.50 Acres

Caroline Gorinsky Huesler

(918) 607-7315
(918) 272-9531
carolineg@cbtulsa.com
13
$1,200,000
398173 W 4000 Road
Ramona, OK 74061
3 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,200 SqFt | 46.48 Acres

Janet Vermillion

(918) 230-1915
(918) 272-9531
vermillion.janet@gmail.com
14
$1,070,000
2201 E 26th Place
Tulsa, OK 74114
5 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 4,912 SqFt | 0.67 Acres

Chris Martin

(918) 645-2158
(918) 712-4310
MyRealtorChris@gmail.com
15
$1,050,000
5713 W Vicksburg Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
4 Bed(s) | 7 Total Bath(s) | 5,100 SqFt | 0.34 Acres

Caroline Gorinsky Huesler

(918) 607-7315
(918) 272-9531
carolineg@cbtulsa.com
16
$999,000
6049 E 119th Place
Tulsa, OK 74136
5 Bed(s) | 7 Total Bath(s) | 6,150 SqFt | 0.34 Acres

Caroline Gorinsky Huesler

(918) 607-7315
(918) 272-9531
carolineg@cbtulsa.com
17
$999,000
5908 E 120th Street
Tulsa, OK 74137
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 6,000 SqFt | 0.34 Acres

Caroline Gorinsky Huesler

(918) 607-7315
(918) 272-9531
carolineg@cbtulsa.com
18
$998,000
11717 S 69th East Avenue
Bixby, OK 74008
4 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 6,311 SqFt | 0.50 Acres

Michelle Bradshaw

(918) 271-7355
(918) 496-3333
mbradshaw@cbtulsa.com
19
$950,000
7182 E 177th Street
Bixby, OK 74008
6 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 5,611 SqFt | 5.03 Acres

Laura Allman

(918) 706-0412
(918) 496-3333
lauraallman12@gmail.com
20
$949,000
11614 S Oswego Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 5,094 SqFt | 0.31 Acres

Ja'Niah Gomez

(918) 841-7999
(918) 369-0200
janiah@cbtulsa.com
21
$949,000
12011 S Lakewood Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 5,522 SqFt | 0.31 Acres

Julie Tetsworth

(918) 633-0600
(918) 496-3333
julie@tulsahomeview.com
22
$925,000
24780 S 639th Place
Grove, OK 74344
5 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 4,650 SqFt | 0.11 Acres

Dave Wagenblatt

(918) 520-1378
(918) 496-3333
dave@getgrandresults.com
23
$915,000
10606 S Winston Court
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 5,658 SqFt | 0.44 Acres

Julie Tetsworth

(918) 633-0600
(918) 496-3333
julie@tulsahomeview.com
24
$899,900
1004 S Main Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 8,872 SqFt | 0.37 Acres

Angela Neftzger

(918) 378-2158
(918) 272-9531
aneftzger@gmail.com