Property Search

1
$275,000
16133 W 53rd Street
Boynton, OK 74422
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 3,072 SqFt | 40.00 Acres

Bob Rosser

(918) 639-5458
(918) 251-4142
brosser@cbtulsa.com
2
$185,000
11406 E 101st Street North
Owasso, OK 74055
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,204 SqFt | 0.26 Acres

Laura Richmond

(918) 381-3158
(918) 272-9531
lrichmond@cbtulsa.com
3
$174,000
2006 Madison Place
Bartlesville, OK 74006
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,394 SqFt | 0.19 Acres

Laura Richmond

(918) 381-3158
(918) 272-9531
lrichmond@cbtulsa.com
4
$169,500
9419 S 88th East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74133
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,543 SqFt | 0.15 Acres

Michelle Montalbano

(918) 640-7057
(918) 496-3333
memontalbano@aol.com
5
$164,000
7844 S 66th East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74133
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,281 SqFt | 0.27 Acres

Paul Shindel

(918) 693-3532
(918) 712-4310
pshindel@cbtulsa.com
6
$152,000
9035 S 255th East Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,604 SqFt | 0.18 Acres

Britney Smith


(918) 251-4142
bsmith@cbtulsa.com
7
$125,000
15361 E Winchester Drive
Claremore, OK 74017
4 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 2,400 SqFt | 1.43 Acres

The Rhoades-Foster Team

(918) 344-0469
(918) 343-3822
krhoades@cbtulsa.com
8
$115,000
34400 W 33rd Place
Mannford, OK 74044
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,456 SqFt | 10.00 Acres

Janice Koss

(918) 694-9918
(918) 298-5915
jkoss@cbtulsa.com
9
$113,000
12002 S 27th Avenue
Sapulpa, OK 74066
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,500 SqFt | 0.57 Acres

Gay Greer

(918) 344-6217
(918) 224-5915
ggreer@cbtulsa.com
10
$92,000
4821 W Reno Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,589 SqFt | 0.17 Acres

Earl Kuppinger

(918) 695-6895
(918) 272-9531
homeswinwin@aol.com
11
$84,900
507 S 111th East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74128
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,475 SqFt | 0.20 Acres

Mary Carter

(918) 227-6927
(918) 369-0200
mcarter@cbtulsa.com
12
$84,000
5754 E 30th Street
Tulsa, OK 74114
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,255 SqFt | 0.18 Acres

Paula Day

(918) 798-1297
(918) 712-4310
pday@cbtulsa.com
13
$79,500
422 E 6th Street
Claremore, OK 74017
3 Bed(s) | 1 Total Bath(s) | 1,264 SqFt | 0.16 Acres

Judy Clemmens

(918) 381-5839
(918) 343-3822
jclemmens@cbtulsa.com
14
$75,000
12743 E 23rd Street
Tulsa, OK 74129
3 Bed(s) | 1 Total Bath(s) | 1,118 SqFt | 0.17 Acres

Caroline Gorinsky Huesler

(918) 607-7315
(918) 272-9531
carolineg@cbtulsa.com
15
$70,000
6729 E 29th Street
Tulsa, OK 74129
4 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,476 SqFt | 0.18 Acres

Gaye Brown

(918) 850-5222
(918) 496-3333
gayebrown78@gmail.com
16
$65,000
7820 E 4th Street
Tulsa, OK 74112
3 Bed(s) | 1 Total Bath(s) | 1,295 SqFt | 0.17 Acres

Gaye Brown

(918) 850-5222
(918) 496-3333
gayebrown78@gmail.com
17
$65,000
696 E 135th Street
Glenpool, OK 74033
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,219 SqFt | 0.18 Acres

Janice Koss

(918) 694-9918
(918) 298-5915
jkoss@cbtulsa.com
18
$65,000
8922 E 57th Street
Tulsa, OK 74145
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,391 SqFt | 0.17 Acres

Janice Koss

(918) 694-9918
(918) 298-5915
jkoss@cbtulsa.com
19
$56,000
12611 E 19th Street
Tulsa, OK 74128
3 Bed(s) | 1 Total Bath(s) | 1,037 SqFt | 0.17 Acres

June and Sonny Hart

(918) 857-1831
(918) 369-0200
junehart@cbtulsa.com
20
$55,000
18101 Chickasaw Road
Sand Springs, OK 74063
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,848 SqFt | 5.11 Acres

Wendyl Griffin

(918) 381-4717
(918) 245-6641
wgriffin@cbtulsa.com
21
$50,000
1214 N Tacoma Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74127
4 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,645 SqFt

Julie Roberts

(918) 630-3340
(918) 496-3333
julieroberts@cbtulsa.com
22
$46,000
2516 S 126th East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74129
3 Bed(s) | 1 Total Bath(s) | 925 SqFt | 0.17 Acres

Gaye Brown

(918) 850-5222
(918) 496-3333
gayebrown78@gmail.com
23
$45,000
1215 W Walnut Street
Collinsville, OK 74021
2 Bed(s) | 1 Total Bath(s) | 672 SqFt | 0.16 Acres

The Wilkinson Team / Sharon & Dave

(918) 519-0537
(918) 272-9531
swilkinson@cbtulsa.com
24
$40,000
510 N 23rd West Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74127
3 Bed(s) | 1 Total Bath(s) | 1,025 SqFt | 0.19 Acres

Debbie Solano

(918) 724-8201
(918) 712-4310
dsolano@cbtulsa.com