Property Search

1
$224,900
1407 N 18th Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,658 SqFt | 0.24 Acres

Caroline Gorinsky Huesler

(918) 607-7315
(918) 272-9531
carolineg@cbtulsa.com
2
$187,000
11406 E 101st Street North
Owasso, OK 74055
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,204 SqFt | 0.26 Acres

Laura Richmond

(918) 381-3158
(918) 272-9531
lrichmond@cbtulsa.com
3
$185,000
8021 S Irvington Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74136
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,160 SqFt | 0.23 Acres

Tiffany Martin

(918) 852-2326
(918) 712-4310
tmartin@cbtulsa.com
4
$164,900
9035 S 255th East Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,604 SqFt | 0.18 Acres

Britney Smith


(918) 251-4142
bsmith@cbtulsa.com
5
$125,000
15361 E Winchester Drive
Claremore, OK 74017
4 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 2,400 SqFt | 1.43 Acres

The Rhoades-Foster Team

(800) 791-1680
(918) 343-3822
krhoades@cbtulsa.com
6
$122,680
410 W Alta Street
Oologah, OK 74053
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,612 SqFt | 0.24 Acres

Karen Weeks

(918) 636-3173
(918) 443-2800
kweeks@cbtulsa.com
7
$118,900
12002 S 27th Avenue
Sapulpa, OK 74066
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,500 SqFt | 0.57 Acres

Gay Greer

(918) 344-6217
(918) 224-5915
ggreer@cbtulsa.com
8
$109,000
9604 E 26th Street
Tulsa, OK 74129
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,772 SqFt | 0.18 Acres

Mullins Team

(918) 557-6365
(918) 496-3333
mullinsteam@cbtulsa.com
9
$99,900
13647 S 308 Avenue
Coweta, OK 74429
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,488 SqFt | 0.55 Acres

Art Jiles

(918) 258-2298
(918) 251-4142
artjiles@artjiles.com
10
$95,000
5754 E 30th Street
Tulsa, OK 74114
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,255 SqFt | 0.18 Acres

Paula Day

(918) 798-1297
(918) 712-4310
pday@cbtulsa.com
11
$95,000
139 W Kent Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,487 SqFt | 0.18 Acres

Rachel Robison

(918) 282-4087
(918) 251-4142
rrobison@tulsarealtors.com
12
$92,000
4821 W Reno Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,589 SqFt | 0.17 Acres

Earl Kuppinger

(918) 695-6895
(918) 272-9531
homeswinwin@aol.com
13
$87,000
11436 S Douglas Avenue
Jenks, OK 74037
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,227 SqFt | 0.22 Acres

Art Jiles

(918) 258-2298
(918) 251-4142
artjiles@artjiles.com
14
$56,000
12611 E 19th Street
Tulsa, OK 74128
3 Bed(s) | 1 Total Bath(s) | 1,037 SqFt | 0.17 Acres

June and Sonny Hart

(918) 857-1831
(918) 369-0200
junehart@cbtulsa.com
15
$50,000
1214 N Tacoma Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74127
4 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,645 SqFt

Julie Roberts

(918) 630-3340
(918) 496-3333
julieroberts@cbtulsa.com
16
$50,000
1214 N Tacoma Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74127
4 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,645 SqFt

Julie Roberts

(918) 630-3340
(918) 496-3333
julieroberts@cbtulsa.com
17
$46,000
2516 S 126th East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74129
3 Bed(s) | 1 Total Bath(s) | 925 SqFt | 0.17 Acres

Gaye Brown

(918) 850-5222
(918) 496-3333
gayebrown78@gmail.com
18
$42,000
1424 E University Avenue
Sapulpa, OK 74066
3 Bed(s) | 1 Total Bath(s) | 1,058 SqFt | 0.14 Acres

Janice Koss

(918) 694-9918
(918) 298-5915
jkoss@cbtulsa.com
19
$40,000
510 N 23rd West Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74127
3 Bed(s) | 1 Total Bath(s) | 1,025 SqFt | 0.19 Acres

Debbie Solano

(918) 724-8201
(918) 712-4310
dsolano@cbtulsa.com
20
$724,900
2812 E 71st Street
Tulsa, OK 74136
4 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 5,487 SqFt | 1.38 Acres

Listing Provided By:
McGraw REALTORS
21
$299,000
2727 SW Mountain Road
Bartlesville, OK 74003
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 2,097 SqFt | 0.28 Acres

Listing Provided By:
Keller Williams Realty
22
$295,000
103 New Haven Street
Catoosa, OK 74015
3 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,614 SqFt | 0.39 Acres

Listing Provided By:
Keller Williams Preferred
23
$287,500
10906 S Allegheny Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,274 SqFt | 0.28 Acres

Listing Provided By:
Keller Williams Preferred
24
$260,000
9413 N 105th East Avenue
Owasso, OK 74055
3 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,915 SqFt | 0.34 Acres

Listing Provided By:
Greater Green Country Real Estate