Property Search

1
$224,900
1407 N 18th Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,658 SqFt | 0.24 Acres

Caroline Gorinsky Huesler

(918) 607-7315
(918) 272-9531
carolineg@cbtulsa.com
2
$187,000
11406 E 101st Street North
Owasso, OK 74055
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,204 SqFt | 0.26 Acres

Laura Richmond

(918) 381-3158
(918) 272-9531
lrichmond@cbtulsa.com
3
$174,000
2006 Madison Place
Bartlesville, OK 74006
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,394 SqFt | 0.19 Acres

Laura Richmond

(918) 381-3158
(918) 272-9531
lrichmond@cbtulsa.com
4
$157,000
9035 S 255th East Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,604 SqFt | 0.18 Acres

Britney Smith


(918) 251-4142
bsmith@cbtulsa.com
5
$125,000
15361 E Winchester Drive
Claremore, OK 74017
4 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 2,400 SqFt | 1.43 Acres

The Rhoades-Foster Team

(800) 791-1680
(918) 343-3822
krhoades@cbtulsa.com
6
$118,900
12002 S 27th Avenue
Sapulpa, OK 74066
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,500 SqFt | 0.57 Acres

Gay Greer

(918) 344-6217
(918) 224-5915
ggreer@cbtulsa.com
7
$115,000
34400 W 33rd Place
Mannford, OK 74044
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,456 SqFt | 10.00 Acres

Janice Koss

(918) 694-9918
(918) 298-5915
jkoss@cbtulsa.com
8
$95,000
139 W Kent Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,487 SqFt | 0.18 Acres

Rachel Robison

(918) 282-4087
(918) 251-4142
rrobison@tulsarealtors.com
9
$93,000
5754 E 30th Street
Tulsa, OK 74114
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,255 SqFt | 0.18 Acres

Paula Day

(918) 798-1297
(918) 712-4310
pday@cbtulsa.com
10
$92,000
4821 W Reno Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,589 SqFt | 0.17 Acres

Earl Kuppinger

(918) 695-6895
(918) 272-9531
homeswinwin@aol.com
11
$87,000
11436 S Douglas Avenue
Jenks, OK 74037
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,227 SqFt | 0.22 Acres

Art Jiles

(918) 258-2298
(918) 251-4142
artjiles@artjiles.com
12
$84,900
507 S 111th East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74128
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,475 SqFt | 0.20 Acres

Mary Carter

(918) 227-6927
(918) 369-0200
mcarter@cbtulsa.com
13
$79,500
422 E 6th Street
Claremore, OK 74017
3 Bed(s) | 1 Total Bath(s) | 1,264 SqFt | 0.16 Acres

Judy Clemmens

(918) 381-5839
(918) 343-3822
jclemmens@cbtulsa.com
14
$75,000
12743 E 23rd Street
Tulsa, OK 74129
3 Bed(s) | 1 Total Bath(s) | 1,118 SqFt | 0.17 Acres

Caroline Gorinsky Huesler

(918) 607-7315
(918) 272-9531
carolineg@cbtulsa.com
15
$75,000
7820 E 4th Street
Tulsa, OK 74112
3 Bed(s) | 1 Total Bath(s) | 1,295 SqFt | 0.17 Acres

Gaye Brown

(918) 850-5222
(918) 496-3333
gayebrown78@gmail.com
16
$56,000
12611 E 19th Street
Tulsa, OK 74128
3 Bed(s) | 1 Total Bath(s) | 1,037 SqFt | 0.17 Acres

June and Sonny Hart

(918) 857-1831
(918) 369-0200
junehart@cbtulsa.com
17
$55,000
18101 Chickasaw Road
Sand Springs, OK 74063
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,848 SqFt | 5.11 Acres

Wendyl Griffin

(918) 381-4717
(918) 245-6641
wgriffin@cbtulsa.com
18
$50,000
1214 N Tacoma Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74127
4 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,645 SqFt

Julie Roberts

(918) 630-3340
(918) 496-3333
julieroberts@cbtulsa.com
19
$46,000
2516 S 126th East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74129
3 Bed(s) | 1 Total Bath(s) | 925 SqFt | 0.17 Acres

Gaye Brown

(918) 850-5222
(918) 496-3333
gayebrown78@gmail.com
20
$40,000
510 N 23rd West Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74127
3 Bed(s) | 1 Total Bath(s) | 1,025 SqFt | 0.19 Acres

Debbie Solano

(918) 724-8201
(918) 712-4310
dsolano@cbtulsa.com
21
$724,900
2812 E 71st Street
Tulsa, OK 74136
4 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 5,487 SqFt | 1.38 Acres

Listing Provided By:
McGraw REALTORS
22
$299,000
2727 SW Mountain Road
Bartlesville, OK 74003
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 2,097 SqFt | 0.28 Acres

Listing Provided By:
Keller Williams Realty
23
$287,500
10906 S Allegheny Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,274 SqFt | 0.28 Acres

Listing Provided By:
Keller Williams Preferred
24
$270,000
11815 S 96th East Place
Bixby, OK 74008
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,190 SqFt | 0.20 Acres

Listing Provided By:
Keller Williams Preferred