Property Search

1
$697,500
3325 Grimes Road
Beggs, OK 74421
3 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,627 SqFt | 120.00 Acres

Greg Ganzkow

(918) 381-5656
(918) 369-0200
gganzkow@cbtulsa.com
2
$569,900
6832 E 108th Street
Tulsa, OK 74133
4 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 5,473 SqFt | 0.63 Acres

Deborah McGuire

(918) 695-9711
(918) 712-4310
debandjessica@gmail.com
3
$519,900
6017 W Charleston Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
4 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 3,516 SqFt | 0.32 Acres

Sara Clark

(918) 804-5901
(918) 712-4310
sclark@cbtulsa.com
4
$489,000
6520 E 134th Street
Bixby, OK 74008
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 0 SqFt

Keira Tyler

(918) 724-0722
(918) 496-3333
ktyler@cbtulsa.com
5
$445,000
35424 E 97th Place
Coweta, OK 74429
5 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,898 SqFt | 5.00 Acres

Joanna Ford

(918) 381-2555
(918) 251-4142
joannaford@cbtulsa.com
6
$425,000
2404 E 22nd Street
Tulsa, OK 74114
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,449 SqFt | 0.24 Acres

The Rhoades-Foster Team

(800) 791-1680
(918) 343-3822
krhoades@cbtulsa.com
7
$424,900
24073 E 137th Street
Coweta, OK 74429
3 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,491 SqFt | 2.50 Acres

Joanna Ford

(918) 381-2555
(918) 251-4142
joannaford@cbtulsa.com
8
$400,000
4300 N Poplar Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,727 SqFt | 0.23 Acres

Tiffany Martin

(918) 852-2326
(918) 712-4310
tmartin@cbtulsa.com
9
$374,900
28989 E 65th Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 4,078 SqFt | 0.52 Acres

Holly Brumble


(918) 496-3333
holly@luxegrouptulsa.com
10
$359,900
12617 S 66th East Avenue
Bixby, OK 74008
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,559 SqFt | 0.21 Acres

Lee Ann Kreps

(918) 691-5915
(918) 224-5915
lkreps@cbtulsa.com
11
$347,900
4103 Cedarwood Drive
Sand Springs, OK 74063
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,101 SqFt | 1.03 Acres

Amy Dolan

(918) 845-1200
(918) 251-4142
amydolan@cbtulsa.com
12
$344,900
2318 E 138th Street
Bixby, OK 74008
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,342 SqFt | 0.22 Acres

Julie Tetsworth

(918) 633-0600
(918) 496-3333
julie@tulsahomeview.com
13
$340,000
3319 W 109th Street
Jenks, OK 74037
5 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 3,274 SqFt | 0.24 Acres

Alice Slemp

(918) 260-3735
(918) 712-4310
alice@aliceslemp.com
14
$339,900
16702 Neel Drive
Claremore, OK 74017
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,356 SqFt | 2.14 Acres

Ryan Deckard

(918) 284-5189
(918) 343-3822
rdeckard@cbtulsa.com
15
$339,900
10232 Rose Glen Drive
Claremore, OK 74019
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,886 SqFt | 1.05 Acres

Charlie Causey

(918) 698-1821
(918) 251-4142
ccausey@cbtulsa.com
16
$339,900
6708 E 127th Street
Bixby, OK 74008
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,245 SqFt | 0.18 Acres

Kim Stoneking

(918) 805-5663
(918) 496-3333
kstoneking@cbtulsa.com
17
$339,000
1104 S Kalanchoe Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
4 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 3,867 SqFt | 0.23 Acres

Nella and Roger Colby

(918) 409-4750
(918) 369-0200
TheColbyTeam@gmail.com
18
$329,900
13812 S 27th Street
Bixby, OK 74008
5 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,125 SqFt | 0.22 Acres

Elizabeth Craddock

(918) 277-3323
(918) 712-4310
elizabethsellstulsa@gmail.com
19
$324,900
18634 E 43rd Place
Tulsa, OK 74134
5 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,326 SqFt | 0.22 Acres

Corrie Egge

(918) 230-8433
(918) 251-4142
cegge@cbtulsa.com
20
$297,499
11274 S 210th East Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,850 SqFt | 0.55 Acres

Joanna Ford

(918) 381-2555
(918) 251-4142
joannaford@cbtulsa.com
21
$290,000
4725 S 168th East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74134
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,824 SqFt | 0.20 Acres

Art Jiles

(918) 258-2298
(918) 251-4142
artjiles@artjiles.com
22
$285,000
3000 S Tamarack Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,438 SqFt | 0.34 Acres

Peter Tamura

(918) 770-6999
(918) 496-3333
ptamura@gmail.com
23
$273,500
635 E Huntsville Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 2,160 SqFt | 0.20 Acres

Joanna Ford

(918) 381-2555
(918) 251-4142
joannaford@cbtulsa.com
24
$268,400
4108 W Twin Oaks Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,303 SqFt | 0.20 Acres

Habib Tata

(918) 688-5701
(918) 251-4142
htata@cbtulsa.com