Property Search

1
$1,499,000
8005 S Guthrie Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74132
4 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 5,634 SqFt | 0.50 Acres

Deborah McGuire

(918) 695-9711
(918) 712-4310
debandjessica@gmail.com
2
$1,059,900
6673 E 123rd Street
Bixby, OK 74008
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 5,860 SqFt | 0.34 Acres

Tessa Junker


(918) 496-3333
tessa@luxegrouptulsa.com
3
$915,000
10606 S Winston Court
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 5,658 SqFt | 0.44 Acres

Julie Tetsworth

(918) 633-0600
(918) 496-3333
julie@tulsahomeview.com
4
$869,900
6609 E 123rd Street
Bixby, OK 74008
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 5,590 SqFt | 0.33 Acres

Tessa Junker


(918) 496-3333
tessa@luxegrouptulsa.com
5
$750,000
11638 S Louisville Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 4,732 SqFt | 0.27 Acres

Caroline Gorinsky Huesler

(918) 607-7315
(918) 272-9531
carolineg@cbtulsa.com
6
$729,000
10605 S Winston Court
Tulsa, OK 74137
5 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 4,186 SqFt | 0.44 Acres

Julie Tetsworth

(918) 633-0600
(918) 496-3333
julie@tulsahomeview.com
7
$580,000
6573 N Deer Ridge Court
Owasso, OK 74055
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 4,410 SqFt | 0.70 Acres

Debbie Gipson

(918) 833-0258
(918) 272-9531
debbiegipson@cbtulsa.com
8
$575,000
3406 Woodmere Lane
Sapulpa, OK 74066
5 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 6,518 SqFt | 1.57 Acres

Cindy Smith

(918) 855-2905
(918) 496-3333
cindysmith@cbtulsa.com
9
$569,000
4510 S Birmingham Place
Tulsa, OK 74105
4 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 5,119 SqFt | 0.36 Acres

Deborah McGuire

(918) 695-9711
(918) 712-4310
debandjessica@gmail.com
10
$564,900
6009 W Twin Oaks Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74103
4 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 4,835 SqFt | 0.42 Acres

Michelle Bradshaw

(918) 271-7355
(918) 496-3333
mbradshaw@cbtulsa.com
11
$555,000
4246 S Columbia Place
Tulsa, OK 74105
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,122 SqFt | 0.50 Acres

Deborah McGuire

(918) 695-9711
(918) 712-4310
debandjessica@gmail.com
12
$519,000
10910 S 91st East Court
Tulsa, OK 74133
5 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 5,480 SqFt | 0.33 Acres

Lisa Goins

(918) 289-3919
(918) 251-4142
lisa@realtysisters.com
13
$495,000
9605 S Vandalia Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,421 SqFt | 0.27 Acres

Sally Mulready

(918) 629-9897
(918) 496-3333
smulready@cbtulsa.com
14
$489,900
3615 S Orange Circle
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
3 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,269 SqFt | 0.45 Acres

Michelle Bradshaw

(918) 271-7355
(918) 496-3333
mbradshaw@cbtulsa.com
15
$479,900
6932 E 115th Place
Bixby, OK 74008
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,783 SqFt | 0.53 Acres

Alice Slemp

(918) 260-3735
(918) 712-4310
alice@aliceslemp.com
16
$450,000
4225 S 170th East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74134
4 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 0 SqFt | 0.20 Acres

Venesa White

(918) 625-3176
(918) 496-3333
venesa@cbtulsa.com
17
$450,000
9521 N 163rd East Avenue
Owasso, OK 74055
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 5,811 SqFt | 2.50 Acres

Chris Swart

(918) 698-3261
(918) 251-4142
cswart@cbtulsa.com
18
$446,900
7988 S 90TH East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74133
3 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,278 SqFt | 0.31 Acres

Kathy Gorrell

(918) 289-9345
(918) 496-3333
kgorrell@kathygorrell.net
19
$435,000
12215 S 4th Street
Jenks, OK 74037
5 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,035 SqFt | 0.23 Acres

JD Watson

(918) 899-8991
(918) 712-4310
jdwatson@cbtulsa.com
20
$425,000
6308 S 5th Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,820 SqFt | 0.51 Acres

Bunny Blalack

(918) 629-4000
(918) 251-4142
bunny@cbtulsa.com
21
$399,000
646 Meadowood Drive
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 4,001 SqFt | 0.29 Acres

Bonnie Baker

(918) 231-1374
(918) 496-3333
bonniebaker4527@gmail.com
22
$389,999
12013 S Sandusky Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,960 SqFt | 0.18 Acres

Cathy Sung

(918) 855-0267
(918) 496-3333
csung@cbtulsa.com
23
$389,900
7003 E 88th Street North
Owasso, OK 74055
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 0 SqFt | 0.52 Acres

Brad Hendrix

(918) 694-5663
(918) 272-9531
bradhendrix@cbtulsa.com
24
$384,900
8714 S Winston Place
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,948 SqFt | 0.33 Acres

Alice Slemp

(918) 260-3735
(918) 712-4310
alice@aliceslemp.com