Property Search

1
$499,900
11730 S Canton Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
3 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,416 SqFt | 0.73 Acres

Keira Tyler

(918) 724-0722
(918) 496-3333
ktyler@cbtulsa.com
2
$469,000
6725 S Atlanta Place
Tulsa, OK 74136
5 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,894 SqFt | 0.57 Acres

Sharon Francis

(918) 261-0116
(918) 712-4310
sharonfrancis@cbtulsa.com
3
$399,000
2972 E 56th Place
Tulsa, OK 74105
5 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,333 SqFt | 0.29 Acres

The Hawkins Home Team


(918) 496-3333
jaybee@searchtulsanow.com
4
$367,500
5729 E 110th Place
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,442 SqFt | 0.24 Acres

Kathy Gorrell

(918) 289-9345
(918) 496-3333
kgorrell@kathygorrell.net
5
$349,500
407 S Supernaw Avenue
Skiatook, OK 74070
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,173 SqFt | 1.00 Acres

Karla Frohnapfel

(918) 607-3329
(918) 396-9888
kfrohnapfel@cbtulsa.com
6
$335,000
4207 Whispering Creek Drive
Sand Springs, OK 74063
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,170 SqFt | 0.50 Acres

Terrie Baker

(918) 638-2063
(918) 245-6641
tbaker@cbtulsa.com
7
$305,000
3900 S Yellowood Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,056 SqFt | 0.23 Acres

Mike Berman

(918) 231-6966
(918) 496-3333
bermanmike@yahoo.com
8
$305,000
1405 W Sandusky Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
3 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 2,922 SqFt | 0.38 Acres

Ron Sumner

(918) 230-6998
(918) 251-4142
rsumner@cbtulsa.com
9
$304,000
9902 N 186th East Court
Owasso, OK 74055
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,304 SqFt | 1.00 Acres

Jeff Cannon

(918) 694-3694
(918) 272-9531
jcannon@cbtulsa.com
10
$300,000
7605 S 94th East East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74133
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,448 SqFt | 0.24 Acres

Call Ken 918-260-9932 Rutherford

(918) 260-9932
(918) 496-3333
ken@kensellshomes.com
11
$299,000
2289 Deer Run Road
Chouteau, OK 74337
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,851 SqFt | 1.44 Acres

Candi Jensen

(918) 931-8177
(918) 251-4142
candi@realtysisters.com
12
$297,499
11274 S 210th East Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,850 SqFt | 0.55 Acres

Joanna Ford

(918) 381-2555
(918) 251-4142
joannaford@cbtulsa.com
13
$289,900
8728 S Hudson Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,390 SqFt | 0.20 Acres

Alice Slemp

(918) 260-3735
(918) 712-4310
alice@aliceslemp.com
14
$280,000
1136 S Owasso Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74120
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 2,011 SqFt | 0.17 Acres

Joanna Ford

(918) 381-2555
(918) 251-4142
joannaford@cbtulsa.com
15
$279,900
20082 S River Ranch Road
Claremore, OK 74019
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,551 SqFt | 1.00 Acres

The Rhoades-Foster Team

(800) 791-1680
(918) 343-3822
krhoades@cbtulsa.com
16
$275,000
1918 Woodland Road
Sapulpa, OK 74066
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,642 SqFt | 0.30 Acres

Cammi Misner

(918) 697-4888
(918) 224-5915
cmisner@cbtulsa.com
17
$270,175
3168 E 147th Street
Bixby, OK 74008
3 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,675 SqFt | 0.24 Acres

Gail and Dennis Phillipo

(918) 734-0539
(918) 496-3333
gail453@cox.net
18
$269,900
8886 E 139th Street
Bixby, OK 74008
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,624 SqFt | 0.32 Acres

Britney Smith


(918) 251-4142
bsmith@cbtulsa.com
19
$265,900
14427 S Urbana Court
Bixby, OK 74008
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,738 SqFt | 0.17 Acres

Art Jiles

(918) 258-2298
(918) 251-4142
artjiles@artjiles.com
20
$259,900
4112 N Pine Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,015 SqFt | 0.22 Acres

Jenna Mobley

(918) 863-4130
(918) 369-0200
tulsamobleyteam@gmail.com
21
$257,000
3405 W Atlanta Court
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 2,430 SqFt | 0.21 Acres

Chris Swart

(918) 698-3261
(918) 251-4142
cswart@cbtulsa.com
22
$248,000
4204 S Redwood Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,607 SqFt | 0.22 Acres

Kathy Young

(918) 633-8495
(918) 251-4142
kathyyoung@cbtulsa.com
23
$241,000
2424 W D. Street
Jenks, OK 74037
3 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,539 SqFt | 0.21 Acres

Sally Mulready

(918) 629-9897
(918) 496-3333
smulready@cbtulsa.com
24
$240,000
8618 S 67TH East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74133
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,078 SqFt | 0.23 Acres

Sueanne Boggs

(918) 638-5387
(918) 496-3333
sboggs@cbtulsa.com