Property Search

1
$1,070,000
2201 E 26th Place
Tulsa, OK 74114
4 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 4,912 SqFt | 0.67 Acres

Chris Martin

(918) 645-2158
(918) 712-4310
MyRealtorChris@gmail.com
2
$697,500
3325 Grimes Road
Beggs, OK 74421
3 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,627 SqFt | 120.00 Acres

Greg Ganzkow

(918) 381-5656
(918) 369-0200
gganzkow@cbtulsa.com
3
$625,000
23754 E 720 Road
Wagoner, OK 74467
3 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,814 SqFt | 5.00 Acres

Lisa Goins

(918) 289-3919
(918) 251-4142
lisa@realtysisters.com
4
$547,900
7952 N 192nd East Avenue
Owasso, OK 74055
5 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 4,601 SqFt | 1.10 Acres

Jenna Mobley

(918) 863-4130
(918) 369-0200
tulsamobleyteam@gmail.com
5
$490,000
35930 W 271st Street
Bristow, OK 74010
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 0 SqFt | 26.95 Acres

Janie Molloy Ledbetter

(918) 671-0320
(918) 224-5915
janiemolloy@gmail.com
6
$485,000
2908 E 103rd Place
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,210 SqFt | 0.19 Acres

Kim Ewing

(918) 899-5818
(918) 251-4142
kewing@cbtulsa.com
7
$480,000
5314 N Walnut Avenue
Sand Springs, OK 74063
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,552 SqFt | 10.00 Acres

Ashley Bales

(918) 695-2635
(918) 245-6641
abales93.ab@gmail.com
8
$400,000
18100 W Hwy 16 Highway
Beggs, OK 74421
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,590 SqFt | 16.00 Acres

Chad LaFevers

(918) 798-6692
(918) 224-5915
clafevers@cbtulsa.com
9
$395,000
1118 Renaissance Drive
Sand Springs, OK 74063
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,957 SqFt | 0.33 Acres

Teri Sherwood

(918) 691-0258
(918) 224-5915
tsherwood@cbtulsa.com
10
$364,500
17010 E 44th Place
Tulsa, OK 74134
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 0 SqFt | 0.19 Acres

Ron Sumner

(918) 230-6998
(918) 251-4142
rsumner@cbtulsa.com
11
$324,000
9220 E 76th Place
Tulsa, OK 74133
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,584 SqFt | 0.19 Acres

Josh Rainwater

(918) 852-8500
(918) 496-3333
joshrainwater@gmail.com
12
$318,900
16773 S 9th West Avenue
Glenpool, OK 74033
3 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,550 SqFt | 1.35 Acres

Donna Borthick

(918) 671-1922
(918) 496-3333
dborthick@cox.net
13
$300,000
16526 E 49th Place
Tulsa, OK 74134
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,006 SqFt | 0.25 Acres

Venesa White

(918) 625-3176
(918) 496-3333
venesa@cbtulsa.com
14
$295,000
Silver Key Condos
56300 E 287th Road #16
Monkey Island, OK 74331
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,707 SqFt

John Pellow - The PellowTeam

(918) 697-5237
(918) 496-3333
john@pellowteam.com
15
$289,300
4300 W Utica Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,144 SqFt | 0.19 Acres

Lloydetta Kent

(918) 810-3342
(918) 496-3333
lloydettak@gmail.com
16
$284,000
9636 E 118th Place
Bixby, OK 74008
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,078 SqFt | 0.32 Acres

Corrie Egge

(918) 230-8433
(918) 251-4142
cegge@cbtulsa.com
17
$279,900
1301 Luker Lane
Sapulpa, OK 74066
3 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,969 SqFt | 1.40 Acres

Brad Ramey

(918) 671-4276
(918) 224-5915
bramey@cbtulsa.com
18
$279,500
10250 W 186th Street
Sapulpa, OK 74066
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,533 SqFt | 5.00 Acres

Chad LaFevers

(918) 798-6692
(918) 224-5915
clafevers@cbtulsa.com
19
$260,000
1760 N 220 Road
Mounds, OK 74047
3 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,226 SqFt | 5.00 Acres

Corrie Egge

(918) 230-8433
(918) 251-4142
cegge@cbtulsa.com
20
$259,999
7006 N 120th East Avenue
Owasso, OK 74055
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 0 SqFt | 0.29 Acres

Jeff Cannon

(918) 694-3694
(918) 272-9531
jcannon@cbtulsa.com
21
$259,900
1453 Westland Road
Sapulpa, OK 74066
3 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,260 SqFt | 1.01 Acres

Teri Sherwood

(918) 691-0258
(918) 224-5915
tsherwood@cbtulsa.com
22
$258,000
8535 S 70th Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74133
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,074 SqFt | 0.17 Acres

The Hawkins Home Team


(918) 496-3333
jaybee@yourtulsarealtor.com
23
$249,000
3228 S 16th Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,642 SqFt | 0.21 Acres

Candi Jensen

(918) 931-8177
(918) 251-4142
candi@realtysisters.com
24
$245,000
4714 S 173rd East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74134
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,458 SqFt | 0.19 Acres

Jenna Mobley

(918) 863-4130
(918) 369-0200
tulsamobleyteam@gmail.com