Property Search

1
$1,490,000
3150 E 171st Street
Mounds, OK 74047
7 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 9,670 SqFt | 10.00 Acres

Greg Ganzkow

(918) 381-5656
(918) 369-0200
gganzkow@cbtulsa.com
2
$1,050,000
5713 W Vicksburg Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
4 Bed(s) | 7 Total Bath(s) | 5,100 SqFt | 0.34 Acres

Caroline Gorinsky Huesler

(918) 607-7315
(918) 272-9531
carolineg@cbtulsa.com
3
$899,900
1004 S Main Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 8,872 SqFt | 0.37 Acres

Angela Neftzger

(918) 378-2158
(918) 272-9531
aneftzger@gmail.com
4
$695,000
2130 W 201st Street
Mounds, OK 74047
5 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 5,651 SqFt | 10.00 Acres

Jim Van Sickle

(918) 645-1188
(918) 369-0200
caboyjim@gmail.com
5
$575,000
18200 253rd East Avenue
Coweta, OK 74429
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 2,497 SqFt | 109.64 Acres

Greg Ganzkow

(918) 381-5656
(918) 369-0200
gganzkow@cbtulsa.com
6
$429,000
4100 N Battle Creek Drive
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 4,050 SqFt | 0.30 Acres

Ron Sumner

(918) 230-6998
(918) 251-4142
rsumner@cbtulsa.com
7
$380,000
4398 S 172nd East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74134
4 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 0 SqFt | 0.24 Acres

Venesa White

(918) 625-3176
(918) 496-3333
venesa@cbtulsa.com
8
$365,000
7480 S Pittsburg Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74136
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,392 SqFt | 1.37 Acres

Bunny Blalack

(918) 629-4000
(918) 251-4142
bunny@cbtulsa.com
9
$355,000
5301 Country Circle
Skiatook, OK 74070
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,050 SqFt | 2.00 Acres

Karla Frohnapfel

(918) 607-3329
(918) 396-9888
kfrohnapfel@cbtulsa.com
10
$345,000
The Gardens on Utica
1717 E 67th Place
Tulsa, OK 74136
9 Bed(s) | 12 Total Bath(s) | 4,533 SqFt | 0.21 Acres

Jeb Perry

(918) 284-0664
(918) 712-4310
jperry@cbtulsa.com
11
$305,000
1116 S Kalanchoe Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,202 SqFt | 0.21 Acres

Connie Towry

(918) 855-5654
(918) 251-4142
ctowry@cbtulsa.com
12
$284,900
2444 S Umbrella Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,474 SqFt | 0.19 Acres

Jill Falkenberry

(918) 814-9900
(918) 496-3333
jill@welcometulsa.com
13
$279,900
810 N Butternut Court
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,025 SqFt | 0.22 Acres

Alice Slemp

(918) 260-3735
(918) 712-4310
alice@aliceslemp.com
14
$279,900
3712 W South Park Boulevard
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,549 SqFt | 0.24 Acres

Rodney Dixon

(918) 261-7237
(918) 496-3333
thomefinder@gmail.com
15
$275,000
16133 W 53rd Street
Boynton, OK 74422
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 3,072 SqFt | 40.00 Acres

Bob Rosser

(918) 639-5458
(918) 251-4142
brosser@cbtulsa.com
16
$262,000
4609 S 189th East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74134
5 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,016 SqFt | 0.18 Acres

Kaila Rhodes

(918) 636-1318
(918) 251-4142
krhodes@cbtulsa.com
17
$259,900
7654 E Greenway Drive
Claremore, OK 74019
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,179 SqFt | 1.04 Acres

The Rhoades-Foster Team

(918) 344-0469
(918) 343-3822
krhoades@cbtulsa.com
18
$250,000
1314 N Northridge Court
Sand Springs, OK 74063
3 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 2,984 SqFt | 0.35 Acres

Earl Burden

(918) 633-9964
(918) 712-4310
eburden@cbtulsa.com
19
$249,900
1627 S Cheyenne Road
Sapulpa, OK 74066
3 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 1,080 SqFt | 10.00 Acres

Bernie Fugate

(918) 760-3043
(918) 224-5915
bfugate@cbtulsa.com
20
$249,900
609 E Reno Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,714 SqFt | 0.19 Acres

Jim Inglett

(918) 812-7948
(918) 251-4142
jinglett@cbtulsa.com
21
$234,999
6820 N 120th East Avenue
Owasso, OK 74055
4 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 0 SqFt | 0.44 Acres

Jeff Cannon

(918) 694-3694
(918) 272-9531
jcannon@cbtulsa.com
22
$229,900
14620 Courtney Lane
Glenpool, OK 74033
3 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,039 SqFt | 0.19 Acres

Tara Hairrell

(918) 982-5198
(918) 369-0200
thairrell@cbtulsa.com
23
$224,900
8410 N 77th East Avenue
Owasso, OK 74055
4 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,982 SqFt | 0.18 Acres

Angela Neftzger

(918) 378-2158
(918) 272-9531
aneftzger@gmail.com
24
$215,500
9907 S Braden Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 2,393 SqFt | 0.52 Acres

Corrie Egge

(918) 230-8433
(918) 251-4142
cegge@cbtulsa.com