Property Search

1
$11,821,250
0 S Hwy 75 Highway
Tulsa, OK 74132 | 67.55 Acres
AG Zoning | 67.55 Acre(s)

Andy Osburn

(918) 398-3660
(918) 712-4310
Andy@CBTulsa.com
2
$4,900,000
Memorial Drive
Bixby, OK 74008 | 15.00 Acres
agr-nec Zoning | 15.00 Acre(s)

Sally Mulready

(918) 629-9897
(918) 496-3333
smulready@cbtulsa.com
3
$2,900,000
11526 S Delaware Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137 | 16.21 Acres
AG Zoning | 16.21 Acre(s)

Maxcine Brown

(918) 991-8171
(918) 343-3822
maxbrown@cbtulsa.com
4
$2,800,000
3700 66th Street
Catoosa, OK 74015 | 567.10 Acres
IL & IH Zoning | 567.10 Acre(s)

Dana Rosler

(918) 645-7295
(918) 496-3333
dana.rosler@gmail.com
5
$1,980,000
W 51st Street
Sand Springs, OK 74063 | 320.00 Acres
AG Zoning | 320.00 Acre(s)

Mary Carter

(918) 227-6927
(918) 369-0200
mcarter@cbtulsa.com
6
$1,920,000
E 161st Street
Glenpool, OK 74033 | 80.00 Acres
AG Zoning | 80.00 Acre(s)

Becky Mullins

(918) 698-0037
(918) 272-9531
bckymullins@yahoo.com
7
$1,628,000
S Hwy 75
Glenpool, OK 74033 | 21.97 Acres
RS3,AG Zoning | 21.97 Acre(s)

Donna Borthick

(918) 671-1922
(918) 496-3333
dborthick@cox.net
8
$1,500,000
3760 SE Washington Boulevard
Bartlesville, OK 74006 | 10.00 Acres
AA1 Zoning | 10.00 Acre(s)

Andy Osburn

(918) 398-3660
(918) 712-4310
Andy@CBTulsa.com
9
$1,125,000
Happy Camp Road
Beggs, OK 74421 | 320.00 Acres
AGR-NEC Zoning | 320.00 Acre(s)

Greg Ganzkow

(918) 381-5656
(918) 369-0200
gganzkow@cbtulsa.com
10
$995,000
2517 W 121st Street
Jenks, OK 74037 | 9.47 Acres
Ag Zoning | 9.47 Acre(s)

Ron Buckner

(918) 260-7655
(918) 496-3333
ronsellstulsa@msn.com
11
$945,000
4140 SE Adams Road
Bartlesville, OK 74006 | 4.31 Acres
AA1 Zoning | 4.31 Acre(s)

Gina Carter

(918) 630-4043
(918) 496-3333
ginacarterhomes@yahoo.com
12
$940,000
241st Street
Porter, OK 74454 | 400.00 Acres
Ag Zoning | 400.00 Acre(s)

Greg Ganzkow

(918) 381-5656
(918) 369-0200
gganzkow@cbtulsa.com
13
$900,000
220 Road
Mounds, OK 74047 | 159.08 Acres
IP Zoning | 159.08 Acre(s)

David Roberts

(918) 695-6979
(918) 712-4310
drobertstulsa@gmail.com
14
$840,000
Duncan Road
Haskell, OK 74436 | 240.00 Acres
AG Zoning | 240.00 Acre(s)

Greg Ganzkow

(918) 381-5656
(918) 369-0200
gganzkow@cbtulsa.com
15
$830,000
161st Street
Glenpool, OK 74033 | 34.59 Acres
AG Zoning | 34.59 Acre(s)

Becky Mullins

(918) 698-0037
(918) 272-9531
bckymullins@yahoo.com
16
$800,000
S Hwy 75 Highway
Glenpool, OK 74033 | 30.00 Acres
COMMERCIAL Zoning | 30.00 Acre(s)

Paula McGuire Glenn

(918) 625-1750
(918) 224-5915
paula@cbtulsa.com
17
$750,000
E 71st Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74014 | 125.00 Acres
AG Zoning | 125.00 Acre(s)

Bunny Blalack

(918) 629-4000
(918) 251-4142
bunny@cbtulsa.com
18
$750,000
E 11th Street
Tulsa, OK 74108 | 41.82 Acres
AGR NEC Zoning | 41.82 Acre(s)

Kim Ewing

(918) 899-5818
(918) 251-4142
kewing@cbtulsa.com
19
$747,355
51st Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012 | 11.41 Acres
A1 Zoning | 11.41 Acre(s)

Dorothy Layman

(918) 607-9322
(918) 251-4142
ddlayman@cbtulsa.com
20
$720,000
E 151st Street
Coweta, OK 74429 | 80.00 Acres
AG Zoning | 80.00 Acre(s)

Greg Ganzkow

(918) 381-5656
(918) 369-0200
gganzkow@cbtulsa.com
21
$720,000
Memorial Drive
Bixby, OK 74008 | 60.05 Acres
AG Zoning | 60.05 Acre(s)

Greg Ganzkow

(918) 381-5656
(918) 369-0200
gganzkow@cbtulsa.com
22
$704,500
9402 S Elwood Avenue
Jenks, OK 74037 | 2.80 Acres
CG Zoning | 2.80 Acre(s)

David Momper

(918) 637-6557
(918) 496-3333
dmomper@cbtulsa.com
23
$700,000
N 52nd West Avenue
Sperry, OK 74073 | 139.20 Acres
RURAL AG Zoning | 139.20 Acre(s)

Paula McGuire Glenn

(918) 625-1750
(918) 224-5915
paula@cbtulsa.com
24
$700,000
11624 E 106th Street North
Owasso, OK 74055 | 22.18 Acres
Ag Zoning | 22.18 Acre(s)

Laura Richmond

(918) 381-3158
(918) 272-9531
lrichmond@cbtulsa.com