Property Search

1
$1,700,000
11015 E Pine Street
Tulsa, OK 74116
4,316 SqFt |0 Office SqFt

David Roberts

(918) 695-6979
(918) 712-4310
drobertstulsa@gmail.com
2
$1,475,000
1933 N Highway 97 Highway
Sapulpa, OK 74066
7,420 SqFt |0 Office SqFt

Carolyn Vik

(918) 857-3273
(918) 224-5915
cvik@cbtulsa.com
3
$995,000
2517 W Hwy 117 Street
Jenks, OK 74037
2,990 SqFt |0 Office SqFt

Ron Buckner

(918) 260-7655
(918) 496-3333
ronsellstulsa@msn.com
4
$975,000
1699 N Lynn Riggs Boulevard
Claremore, OK 74017
4,000 SqFt |0 Office SqFt

Momtazah Gerard

(918) 902-3363
(918) 712-4310
MGerard@cbtulsa.com
5
$850,000
321 S Mayes Street
Adair, OK 74330
26,708 SqFt |0 Office SqFt | $0.00 Per Sq Foot

David Roberts

(918) 695-6979
(918) 712-4310
drobertstulsa@gmail.com
6
$850,000
2325 E 71st Street
Tulsa, OK 74136
8,100 SqFt |0 Office SqFt

David Roberts

(918) 695-6979
(918) 712-4310
drobertstulsa@gmail.com
7
$800,000
104 N Gilcrease Museum Road
Tulsa, OK 74127
4,784 SqFt |0 Office SqFt

Paul Shindel

(918) 693-3532
(918) 712-4310
pshindel@cbtulsa.com
8
$775,000
1735 Hwy 75 Highway
Mounds, OK 74047
7,800 SqFt |0 Office SqFt

Earl Burden

(918) 633-9964
(918) 712-4310
eburden@cbtulsa.com
9
$700,000
8316 S 89th West Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74131
14,040 SqFt |0 Office SqFt

Joyce Evans

(918) 625-2053
(918) 245-6641
gevans@cbtulsa.com
10
$675,000
20005 E Hwy 20 Highway
Claremore, OK 74019
6,368 SqFt |0 Office SqFt

Momtazah Gerard

(918) 902-3363
(918) 712-4310
MGerard@cbtulsa.com
11
$664,000
800 E 6th Street
Pawhuska, OK 74056
9,270 SqFt |0 Office SqFt

Janet Vermillion

(918) 230-1915
(918) 272-9531
vermillion.janet@gmail.com
12
$525,000
708 W Freeport Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
4,141 SqFt |0 Office SqFt

Andy Osburn

(918) 398-3660
(918) 712-4310
Andy@CBTulsa.com
13
$499,000
1943 S Water Street
Sapulpa, OK 74066
13,480 SqFt |0 Office SqFt

Paula McGuire Glenn

(918) 625-1750
(918) 224-5915
paula@cbtulsa.com
14
$429,900
7791 W 81st Street
Tulsa, OK 74131
1,803 SqFt |0 Office SqFt

Carolyn Vik

(918) 857-3273
(918) 224-5915
cvik@cbtulsa.com
15
$420,000
20530-B E 430 Road
Claremore, OK 74017
1,258 SqFt |0 Office SqFt | $0.00 Per Sq Foot

David Roberts

(918) 695-6979
(918) 712-4310
drobertstulsa@gmail.com
16
$420,000
20530-B E 430 Road
Claremore, OK 74017
1,258 SqFt |0 Office SqFt

David Roberts

(918) 695-6979
(918) 712-4310
drobertstulsa@gmail.com
17
$399,000
212 N Mill Street
Pryor, OK 74361
5,550 SqFt |0 Office SqFt | $0.00 Per Sq Foot

David Roberts

(918) 695-6979
(918) 712-4310
drobertstulsa@gmail.com
18
$399,000
212 N Mill Street
Pryor, OK 74361
5,550 SqFt |0 Office SqFt

David Roberts

(918) 695-6979
(918) 712-4310
drobertstulsa@gmail.com
19
$399,000
25104 A S 4170 Road
Claremore, OK 74019
9,856 SqFt |0 Office SqFt

David Roberts

(918) 695-6979
(918) 712-4310
drobertstulsa@gmail.com
20
$398,000
12806 E 101st Place North
Owasso, OK 74055
2,628 SqFt |0 Office SqFt

Bonnie Gross

(918) 695-8487
(918) 272-9531
bgross@cbtulsa.com
21
$387,500
701-A E Will Rogers Boulevard
Claremore, OK 74017
1,874 SqFt |0 Office SqFt

David Roberts

(918) 695-6979
(918) 712-4310
drobertstulsa@gmail.com
22
$375,000
14342 E 11th Street
Tulsa, OK 74108
2,797 SqFt |0 Office SqFt

Momtazah Gerard

(918) 902-3363
(918) 712-4310
MGerard@cbtulsa.com
23
$375,000
14816 W Hwy 20 Road
Skiatook, OK 74070
4,000 SqFt |0 Office SqFt

Rebecca Brewer

(918) 693-9557
(918) 396-9888
bbrewer@cbtulsa.com
24
$325,000
372026 Hwy 56 Highway
Okemah, OK 74859
0 SqFt |0 Office SqFt

Debbie Solano

(918) 724-8201
(918) 712-4310
dsolano@cbtulsa.com