Property Search

1
$1,059,900
6673 E 123rd Street
Bixby, OK 74008
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 5,860 SqFt | 0.34 Acres

Tessa Junker


(918) 496-3333
tessa@luxegrouptulsa.com
2
$869,900
6609 E 123rd Street
Bixby, OK 74008
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 5,590 SqFt | 0.33 Acres

Tessa Junker


(918) 496-3333
tessa@luxegrouptulsa.com
3
$750,000
238 N Keypoint Drive
Sand Springs, OK 74063
5 Bed(s) | 7 Total Bath(s) | 7,392 SqFt | 2.00 Acres

Karen and Larry Addis

(918) 231-6214
(918) 712-4310
kaddis@cbtulsa.com
4
$580,000
6573 N Deer Ridge Court
Owasso, OK 74055
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 4,410 SqFt | 0.70 Acres

Debbie Gipson

(918) 833-0258
(918) 272-9531
debbiegipson@cbtulsa.com
5
$575,000
3406 Woodmere Lane
Sapulpa, OK 74066
5 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 6,518 SqFt | 1.57 Acres

Cindy Smith

(918) 855-2905
(918) 496-3333
cindysmith@cbtulsa.com
6
$559,900
6832 E 108th Street
Tulsa, OK 74133
4 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 5,473 SqFt | 0.63 Acres

Deborah McGuire

(918) 695-9711
(918) 712-4310
debandjessica@gmail.com
7
$555,000
4246 S Columbia Place
Tulsa, OK 74105
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,122 SqFt | 0.50 Acres

Deborah McGuire

(918) 695-9711
(918) 712-4310
debandjessica@gmail.com
8
$509,000
3909 N Lions Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
5 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,531 SqFt | 0.51 Acres

Connie Towry

(918) 855-5654
(918) 251-4142
ctowry@cbtulsa.com
9
$499,900
1825 S Cheyenne Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74119
5 Bed(s) | 9 Total Bath(s) | 4,546 SqFt | 0.27 Acres

Beverly Davison

(918) 269-8007
(918) 496-3333
bdavison@cbtulsa.com
10
$499,000
7952 N 192nd East Avenue
Owasso, OK 74055
5 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 4,601 SqFt | 1.10 Acres

Jenna Mobley

(918) 863-4130
(918) 369-0200
tulsamobleyteam@gmail.com
11
$489,900
3615 S Orange Circle
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
3 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,269 SqFt | 0.45 Acres

Michelle Bradshaw

(918) 271-7355
(918) 496-3333
mbradshaw@cbtulsa.com
12
$449,000
2908 E 103rd Place
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,210 SqFt | 0.19 Acres

Kim Ewing

(918) 899-5818
(918) 251-4142
kewing@cbtulsa.com
13
$425,000
6308 S 5th Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,820 SqFt | 0.51 Acres

Bunny Blalack

(918) 629-4000
(918) 251-4142
bunny@cbtulsa.com
14
$399,000
646 Meadowood Drive
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 4,001 SqFt | 0.29 Acres

Bonnie Baker

(918) 231-1374
(918) 496-3333
bonniebaker4527@gmail.com
15
$385,000
7708 S Guthrie Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74132
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,200 SqFt | 0.24 Acres

Sally Mulready

(918) 629-9897
(918) 496-3333
smulready@cbtulsa.com
16
$375,000
2944 E 69th Street
Tulsa, OK 74136
3 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,682 SqFt | 0.88 Acres

Cindy Read

(918) 645-4579
(918) 496-3333
cindyread90@gmail.com
17
$364,500
17010 E 44th Place
Tulsa, OK 74134
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 0 SqFt | 0.19 Acres

Ron Sumner

(918) 230-6998
(918) 251-4142
rsumner@cbtulsa.com
18
$359,900
28989 E 65th Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 4,078 SqFt | 0.52 Acres

Holly Brumble


(918) 496-3333
holly@luxegrouptulsa.com
19
$359,000
122 W 128th Street
Jenks, OK 74037
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,036 SqFt | 0.27 Acres

Sharon Francis

(918) 261-0116
(918) 712-4310
sharonfrancis@cbtulsa.com
20
$347,999
6717 E 86th Place North
Owasso, OK 74055
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,810 SqFt | 0.59 Acres

Jeff Cannon

(918) 694-3694
(918) 272-9531
jcannon@cbtulsa.com
21
$345,000
8732 E 105th Street
Bixby, OK 74133
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,484 SqFt | 0.23 Acres

Alice Slemp

(918) 260-3735
(918) 712-4310
alice@aliceslemp.com
22
$343,700
6004 E 143rd Place
Bixby, OK 74008
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,908 SqFt | 0.21 Acres

Roger McClure

(918) 361-9724
(918) 369-0200
rogermcclure14@gmail.com
23
$339,000
6212 S Fulton Circle
Tulsa, OK 74136
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 4,802 SqFt | 0.34 Acres

Jenna Mobley

(918) 863-4130
(918) 369-0200
tulsamobleyteam@gmail.com
24
$318,000
10024 S Louisville Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,255 SqFt | 0.69 Acres

Julie Tetsworth

(918) 633-0600
(918) 496-3333
julie@tulsahomeview.com