Property Search

1
$1,100,000
6673 E 123rd Street
Bixby, OK 74008
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 5,860 SqFt | 0.34 Acres

Tessa Junker


(918) 496-3333
tessa@luxegrouptulsa.com
2
$949,000
11614 S Oswego Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 5,094 SqFt | 0.31 Acres

Ja'Niah Gomez

(918) 841-7999
(918) 369-0200
janiah@cbtulsa.com
3
$899,000
6609 E 123rd Street
Bixby, OK 74008
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 5,590 SqFt | 0.33 Acres

Tessa Junker


(918) 496-3333
tessa@luxegrouptulsa.com
4
$800,000
238 N Keypoint Drive
Sand Springs, OK 74063
5 Bed(s) | 7 Total Bath(s) | 7,392 SqFt | 2.00 Acres

Karen and Larry Addis

(918) 231-6214
(918) 712-4310
kaddis@cbtulsa.com
5
$795,000
11638 S Louisville Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 4,732 SqFt | 0.27 Acres

Caroline Gorinsky Huesler

(918) 607-7315
(918) 272-9531
carolineg@cbtulsa.com
6
$749,000
24025 E 91st Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
3 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,673 SqFt | 4.75 Acres

Casey Kim

(918) 399-5959
(918) 712-4310
caseykim@cbtulsa.com
7
$589,000
6809 E 115th Street
Bixby, OK 74008
4 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 5,250 SqFt | 0.40 Acres

Julie Tetsworth

(918) 633-0600
(918) 496-3333
julie@tulsahomeview.com
8
$580,000
6573 N Deer Ridge Court
Owasso, OK 74055
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 4,410 SqFt | 0.70 Acres

Debbie Gipson

(918) 833-0258
(918) 272-9531
debbiegipson@cbtulsa.com
9
$579,000
11602 S Louisville
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,139 SqFt

Mike Berman

(918) 231-6966
(918) 496-3333
bermanmike@yahoo.com
10
$560,000
5530 E 106TH Place
Tulsa, OK 74137
5 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 5,204 SqFt | 0.41 Acres

Alice Slemp

(918) 260-3735
(918) 712-4310
alice@aliceslemp.com
11
$560,000
3707 E 116th Place
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,354 SqFt | 0.21 Acres

Peter Tamura

(918) 770-6999
(918) 496-3333
ptamura@gmail.com
12
$555,000
3520 E 104th Street
Tulsa, OK 74137
5 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 6,374 SqFt | 0.71 Acres

Dana Rosler

(918) 645-7295
(918) 496-3333
dana.rosler@gmail.com
13
$485,000
2908 E 103rd Place
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,210 SqFt | 0.19 Acres

Kim Ewing

(918) 899-5818
(918) 251-4142
kewing@cbtulsa.com
14
$474,999
9521 N 163rd East Avenue
Owasso, OK 74055
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 5,811 SqFt | 2.50 Acres

Chris Swart

(918) 698-3261
(918) 251-4142
cswart@cbtulsa.com
15
$440,000
4225 S 170th East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74134
4 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 0 SqFt | 0.20 Acres

Venesa White

(918) 625-3176
(918) 496-3333
venesa@cbtulsa.com
16
$440,000
9901 S Sandusky Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,298 SqFt | 0.95 Acres

Cindy Read

(918) 645-4579
(918) 496-3333
cindyread90@gmail.com
17
$435,000
12215 S 4th Street
Jenks, OK 74037
5 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,035 SqFt | 0.23 Acres

JD Watson

(918) 899-8991
(918) 712-4310
jdwatson@cbtulsa.com
18
$415,000
1543 S Detroit Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74120
3 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,493 SqFt | 0.16 Acres

Chris Moore

(918) 272-9531
(918) 272-9531
chrismoore@cbtulsa.com
19
$405,000
12013 S Sandusky Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,960 SqFt | 0.18 Acres

Cathy Sung

(918) 855-0267
(918) 496-3333
csung@cbtulsa.com
20
$389,500
8949 S Kingston Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 4,626 SqFt | 0.36 Acres

Julie Tetsworth

(918) 633-0600
(918) 496-3333
julie@tulsahomeview.com
21
$375,000
2944 E 69th Street
Tulsa, OK 74136
3 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,682 SqFt | 0.88 Acres

Cindy Read

(918) 645-4579
(918) 496-3333
cindyread90@gmail.com
22
$374,900
28989 E 65th Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 4,078 SqFt | 0.52 Acres

Holly Brumble


(918) 496-3333
holly@luxegrouptulsa.com
23
$365,000
17032 E 45th Street
Tulsa, OK 74134
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 0 SqFt | 0.19 Acres

Venesa White

(918) 625-3176
(918) 496-3333
venesa@cbtulsa.com
24
$364,500
17010 E 44th Place
Tulsa, OK 74134
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 0 SqFt | 0.19 Acres

Ron Sumner

(918) 230-6998
(918) 251-4142
rsumner@cbtulsa.com