Property Search

1
$580,000
6573 N Deer Ridge Court
Owasso, OK 74055
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 4,410 SqFt | 0.70 Acres

Debbie Gipson

(918) 833-0258
(918) 272-9531
debbiegipson@cbtulsa.com
2
$524,900
7952 N 192nd East Avenue
Owasso, OK 74055
5 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 4,601 SqFt | 1.10 Acres

Jenna Mobley

(918) 863-4130
(918) 369-0200
tulsamobleyteam@gmail.com
3
$450,000
4225 S 170th East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74134
4 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 0 SqFt | 0.20 Acres

Venesa White

(918) 625-3176
(918) 496-3333
venesa@cbtulsa.com
4
$399,900
9302 S 74th East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74133
5 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,367 SqFt | 0.25 Acres

Susan Brooks

(918) 346-7386
(918) 224-5915
susan@cbtulsa.com
5
$359,900
14460 S Hudson Avenue
Bixby, OK 74008
5 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,470 SqFt | 0.21 Acres

Patrick Huntley

(918) 724-9143
(918) 496-3333
phuntley@cbtulsa.com
6
$349,900
9145 W 159th Place North
Skiatook, OK 74070
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,293 SqFt | 1.90 Acres

Ryan Deckard

(918) 284-5189
(918) 343-3822
rdeckard@cbtulsa.com
7
$343,700
6004 E 143rd Place
Bixby, OK 74008
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,908 SqFt | 0.21 Acres

Nella and Roger Colby

(918) 409-4750
(918) 369-0200
TheColbyTeam@gmail.com
8
$339,000
16042 S 97th West Avenue
Sapulpa, OK 74066
5 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 0 SqFt | 2.14 Acres

Danica Fjeldsted

(918) 853-8450
(918) 224-5915
danica@cbtulsa.com
9
$300,000
11247 S Maplewood Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 2,745 SqFt | 0.23 Acres

Alice Slemp

(918) 260-3735
(918) 712-4310
alice@aliceslemp.com
10
$290,000
7302 S 284th East East Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
3 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,680 SqFt | 1.05 Acres

Corrie Egge

(918) 230-8433
(918) 251-4142
cegge@cbtulsa.com
11
$269,999
635 E Huntsville Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 2,160 SqFt | 0.20 Acres

Joanna Ford

(918) 381-2555
(918) 251-4142
joannaford@cbtulsa.com
12
$269,900
9204 N 95th East Place
Owasso, OK 74055
4 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 2,797 SqFt | 0.21 Acres

Carrie Ledbetter

(918) 520-8390
(918) 272-9531
cledbetter@cbtulsa.com
13
$269,900
8505 S Millwood Road
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,075 SqFt | 0.24 Acres

The Hawkins Home Team


(918) 496-3333
jaybee@searchtulsanow.com
14
$244,000
4665 E 143rd Place
Bixby, OK 74008
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,642 SqFt | 0.22 Acres

Karen and Larry Addis

(918) 231-6214
(918) 712-4310
kaddis@cbtulsa.com
15
$219,900
7738 S Hudson Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74136
3 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,653 SqFt | 0.15 Acres

Jenna Mobley

(918) 863-4130
(918) 369-0200
tulsamobleyteam@gmail.com
16
$217,900
8226 S 74th East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74133
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,208 SqFt | 0.22 Acres

Danica Fjeldsted

(918) 853-8450
(918) 224-5915
danica@cbtulsa.com
17
$214,000
8116 S Richmond Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 2,679 SqFt | 0.27 Acres

Renee Kaplan

(918) 851-3146
(918) 496-3333
renee@reneekaplan.com
18
$200,000
3025 W Elgin Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
4 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 2,337 SqFt | 0.23 Acres

Roger McClure

(918) 361-9724
(918) 369-0200
rogermcclure14@gmail.com
19
$197,500
4934 S 186th East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74134
4 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 2,095 SqFt | 0.18 Acres

Michael Minnich

(918) 557-1706
(918) 251-4142
mminnich@cbtulsa.com
20
$189,900
10020 S 4072 Road
Talala, OK 74080
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 2,292 SqFt | 2.41 Acres

Karen Weeks

(918) 636-3173
(918) 443-2800
kweeks@cbtulsa.com
21
$185,000
1160 W Keeling Avenue
Sapulpa, OK 74066
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 1,992 SqFt

Lee Ann Kreps

(918) 691-5915
(918) 224-5915
lkreps@cbtulsa.com
22
$185,000
9204 E 90th Street
Tulsa, OK 74133
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 0 SqFt | 0.21 Acres

Call Ken 918-260-9932 Rutherford

(918) 260-9932
(918) 496-3333
ken@kensellshomes.com
23
$179,900
107 W 135th Street North
Skiatook, OK 74070
4 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 2,172 SqFt

Tonya Jarvis

(918) 527-4290
(918) 396-9888
tjarvis@cbtulsa.com
24
$169,900
2638 S 79th East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74129
2 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,214 SqFt | 0.23 Acres

Lee McAllister

(918) 638-8955
(918) 496-3333
lmcallister@cbtulsa.com