Property Search

1
$849,900
17888 N Javine Hill Road
Skiatook, OK 74070
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,307 SqFt | 41.33 Acres

Carrie Stice

(918) 630-4380
(918) 272-9531
cstice@cbtulsa.com
2
$755,000
10339 S 119th East Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 6,529 SqFt | 10.00 Acres

Greg Ganzkow

(918) 381-5656
(918) 369-0200
gganzkow@cbtulsa.com
3
$649,900
6927 E 116th Street
Bixby, OK 74008
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 6,835 SqFt | 0.57 Acres

Joe Logan

(918) 625-2861
(918) 496-3333
jlogan@cbtulsa.com
4
$550,000
449710 E 355 Road
Ketchum, OK 74331
3 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,283 SqFt | 0.37 Acres

Shannon Nunneley

(918) 899-4747
(918) 712-4310
snunneley@cbtulsa.com
5
$549,000
7032 N Garden Stone Lane
Owasso, OK 74055
6 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,384 SqFt | 1.08 Acres

Bill & Jana Andrews

(918) 521-7435
(918) 343-3822
jandrews@cbtulsa.com
6
$547,900
7952 N 192nd East Avenue
Owasso, OK 74055
5 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 4,601 SqFt | 1.10 Acres

Jenna Mobley

(918) 863-4130
(918) 369-0200
tulsamobleyteam@gmail.com
7
$529,000
3909 N Lions Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
5 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,531 SqFt | 0.51 Acres

Connie Towry

(918) 855-5654
(918) 251-4142
ctowry@cbtulsa.com
8
$490,000
35930 W 271st Street
Bristow, OK 74010
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 0 SqFt | 26.95 Acres

Janie Molloy Ledbetter

(918) 671-0320
(918) 224-5915
janiemolloy@gmail.com
9
$485,000
2908 E 103rd Place
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 4,210 SqFt | 0.19 Acres

Kim Ewing

(918) 899-5818
(918) 251-4142
kewing@cbtulsa.com
10
$480,000
5314 N Walnut Avenue
Sand Springs, OK 74063
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,552 SqFt | 10.00 Acres

Ashley Bales

(918) 695-2635
(918) 245-6641
abales93.ab@gmail.com
11
$400,000
18100 W Hwy 16 Highway
Beggs, OK 74421
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,590 SqFt | 16.00 Acres

Chad LaFevers

(918) 798-6692
(918) 224-5915
clafevers@cbtulsa.com
12
$395,000
1118 Renaissance Drive
Sand Springs, OK 74063
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,957 SqFt | 0.33 Acres

Teri Sherwood

(918) 691-0258
(918) 224-5915
tsherwood@cbtulsa.com
13
$364,500
17010 E 44th Place
Tulsa, OK 74134
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 0 SqFt | 0.19 Acres

Ron Sumner

(918) 230-6998
(918) 251-4142
rsumner@cbtulsa.com
14
$362,500
3105 E 28th Street
Tulsa, OK 74114
2 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 2,103 SqFt | 0.34 Acres

Joanna Ford

(918) 381-2555
(918) 251-4142
joannaford@cbtulsa.com
15
$340,000
12550 Kathy Lane
Glenpool, OK 74033
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,375 SqFt | 0.71 Acres

Lee Ann Kreps

(918) 691-5915
(918) 224-5915
lkreps@cbtulsa.com
16
$339,000
16042 S 97th West Avenue
Sapulpa, OK 74066
5 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 0 SqFt | 2.14 Acres

Danica Fjeldsted

(918) 853-8450
(918) 224-5915
danica@cbtulsa.com
17
$324,000
9220 E 76th Place
Tulsa, OK 74133
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,584 SqFt | 0.19 Acres

Josh Rainwater

(918) 852-8500
(918) 496-3333
joshrainwater@gmail.com
18
$318,900
16773 S 9th West Avenue
Glenpool, OK 74033
3 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,550 SqFt | 1.35 Acres

Donna Borthick

(918) 671-1922
(918) 496-3333
dborthick@cox.net
19
$300,000
16526 E 49th Place
Tulsa, OK 74134
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,006 SqFt | 0.25 Acres

Venesa White

(918) 625-3176
(918) 496-3333
venesa@cbtulsa.com
20
$300,000
8611 S Fulton Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,790 SqFt | 0.24 Acres

Alice Slemp

(918) 260-3735
(918) 712-4310
alice@aliceslemp.com
21
$295,000
Silver Key Condos
56300 E 287th Road #16
Monkey Island, OK 74331
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,707 SqFt

John Pellow - The PellowTeam

(918) 697-5237
(918) 496-3333
john@pellowteam.com
22
$289,300
4300 W Utica Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 3,144 SqFt | 0.19 Acres

Lloydetta Kent

(918) 810-3342
(918) 496-3333
lloydettak@gmail.com
23
$284,900
1721 E Reno Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,971 SqFt | 0.50 Acres

Marilyn Ball

(918) 261-2255
(918) 496-3333
mball@cbtulsa.com
24
$279,900
1301 Luker Lane
Sapulpa, OK 74066
3 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,969 SqFt | 1.40 Acres

Brad Ramey

(918) 671-4276
(918) 224-5915
bramey@cbtulsa.com