Property Search

1
$3,000,000
6009 E 84th Street
Tulsa, OK 74137
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 9,860 SqFt | 1.36 Acres

Julie Tetsworth

(918) 633-0600
(918) 496-3333
julie@tulsahomeview.com
2
$2,400,000
404500 E 1020 Road
Henryetta, OK 74437
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 11,027 SqFt | 270.00 Acres

Greg Ganzkow

(918) 381-5656
(918) 369-0200
gganzkow@cbtulsa.com
3
$2,400,000
600 E Decatur Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
5 Bed(s) | 7 Total Bath(s) | 10,500 SqFt | 1.43 Acres

Joanna Ford

(918) 381-2555
(918) 251-4142
joannaford@cbtulsa.com
4
$2,300,000
11265 Dentonville Road
Beggs, OK 74421
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 0 SqFt | 320.00 Acres

Donna Murray

(918) 639-7355
(918) 272-9531
dmurray@cbtulsa.com
5
$1,895,000
6709 E 109th Street
Tulsa, OK 74133
7 Bed(s) | 10 Total Bath(s) | 9,818 SqFt | 0.63 Acres

Tessa Junker


(918) 496-3333
tessa@luxegrouptulsa.com
6
$1,825,000
2209 E 181st Street
Mounds, OK 74047
4 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 3,251 SqFt | 80.00 Acres

Greg Ganzkow

(918) 381-5656
(918) 369-0200
gganzkow@cbtulsa.com
7
$1,790,000
3150 E 171st Street
Mounds, OK 74047
7 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 11,507 SqFt | 30.00 Acres

Greg Ganzkow

(918) 381-5656
(918) 369-0200
gganzkow@cbtulsa.com
8
$1,695,000
3714 E 115th Street
Tulsa, OK 74137
5 Bed(s) | 7 Total Bath(s) | 7,019 SqFt | 0.56 Acres

Julie Tetsworth

(918) 633-0600
(918) 496-3333
julie@tulsahomeview.com
9
$1,575,000
3908 S Quinoa Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74011
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 5,515 SqFt | 0.78 Acres

Sara Clark

(918) 804-5901
(918) 712-4310
sclark@cbtulsa.com
10
$1,575,000
7919 S Frisco Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74132
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 6,988 SqFt | 0.50 Acres

Caroline Gorinsky Huesler

(918) 607-7315
(918) 272-9531
carolineg@cbtulsa.com
11
$1,499,000
8005 S Guthrie Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74132
4 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 5,634 SqFt | 0.50 Acres

Deborah McGuire

(918) 695-9711
(918) 712-4310
debandjessica@gmail.com
12
$1,495,000
12532 Shoreline Drive
Sperry, OK 74070
5 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 5,314 SqFt | 1.20 Acres

Greg Ganzkow

(918) 381-5656
(918) 369-0200
gganzkow@cbtulsa.com
13
$1,290,000
19741 E Clear Brook Road
Owasso, OK 74055
5 Bed(s) | 7 Total Bath(s) | 5,420 SqFt | 1.37 Acres

Janet Vermillion

(918) 230-1915
(918) 272-9531
vermillion.janet@gmail.com
14
$1,250,000
36733 N 4040 Road
Talala, OK 74080
4 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 4,766 SqFt | 145.00 Acres

Greg Ganzkow

(918) 381-5656
(918) 369-0200
gganzkow@cbtulsa.com
15
$1,235,000
11305 Granite Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74137
5 Bed(s) | 8 Total Bath(s) | 6,785 SqFt | 1.73 Acres

Kathy Gorrell

(918) 289-9345
(918) 496-3333
kgorrell@kathygorrell.net
16
$1,175,000
6049 E 119th Place
Tulsa, OK 74136
5 Bed(s) | 7 Total Bath(s) | 6,150 SqFt | 0.34 Acres

Caroline Gorinsky Huesler

(918) 607-7315
(918) 272-9531
carolineg@cbtulsa.com
17
$1,150,000
5908 E 120th Street
Tulsa, OK 74137
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 6,000 SqFt | 0.34 Acres

Caroline Gorinsky Huesler

(918) 607-7315
(918) 272-9531
carolineg@cbtulsa.com
18
$1,135,000
10980 S 590 Road
Miami, OK 74354
5 Bed(s) | 7 Total Bath(s) | 6,893 SqFt | 77.08 Acres

Shannon Nunneley

(918) 899-4747
(918) 712-4310
snunneley@cbtulsa.com
19
$1,100,000
6673 E 123rd Street
Bixby, OK 74008
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 5,860 SqFt | 0.34 Acres

Tessa Junker


(918) 496-3333
tessa@luxegrouptulsa.com
20
$1,100,000
1434 Southpointe Road
Eucha, OK 74342
5 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 5,993 SqFt | 0.56 Acres

Corrie Egge

(918) 230-8433
(918) 251-4142
cegge@cbtulsa.com
21
$1,070,000
2201 E 26th Place
Tulsa, OK 74114
4 Bed(s) | 5 Total Bath(s) | 4,912 SqFt | 0.67 Acres

Chris Martin

(918) 645-2158
(918) 712-4310
MyRealtorChris@gmail.com
22
$998,000
11717 S 69th East Avenue
Bixby, OK 74008
4 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 6,311 SqFt | 0.50 Acres

Michelle Bradshaw

(918) 271-7355
(918) 496-3333
mbradshaw@cbtulsa.com
23
$995,000
19406 E 440 Road
Claremore, OK 74017
3 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 0 SqFt | 30.00 Acres

Alice Slemp

(918) 260-3735
(918) 712-4310
alice@aliceslemp.com
24
$950,000
7182 E 177th Street
Bixby, OK 74008
6 Bed(s) | 6 Total Bath(s) | 5,611 SqFt | 5.03 Acres

Laura Allman

(918) 706-0412
(918) 496-3333
lauraallman12@gmail.com